Pre-Kindergarten

  • Pre-Kindergarten Logo

    English Application 2024-25

    Portuguese Application 2024-25

    Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to an email address to contact the appropriate staff member. 

    NAME POSITION  

    *EMAIL

    Julianna Sullivan Preschool Teacher   jsullivan
    Allyson Lennon Preschool Teacher   alennon
    Mariah Melanson Preschool Teacher   mmelanson
    Kirsten McGinn Preschool Teacher   kmcginn
    Crystal Andrews Preschool Teacher   candrews
    Geralyn Thompson-Ward Preschool Teacher   gthompsonward
    Rachelle Miranda TIP Preschool Teacher   rmiranda
    Denise Jones TIP Preschool Teacher   djones
    Jaime Rapoza Early Learning Coach   jrapoza