Pre-Kindergarten

  • Pre-Kindergarten Logo

    Pre-Kindergarten Application

     Click on a teacher's link to visit their website.

    Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to an email address to contact the appropriate staff member. 

    NAME POSITION EXTENSION

    *EMAIL

    Lucy DaSilva Secretary-Early Childhood 508-548-1052 x201 ldasilva
    Julianna Sullivan Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x261 jsullivan
    Allyson Powers Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x273 apowers
    Mariah Melanson Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x262 mmelanson
    Kristin Lilly Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x272 klilly
    Rachelle Miranda TIP Preschool Teacher 508-548-1550 x 171 rmiranda
    Denise Jones TIP Preschool Teacher 508-548-1550 x 171 djones
    Jaime Rapoza Early Learning Coach 508-548-0220 x 191 jrapoza
     
Last Modified on September 30, 2021