Administrative Staff

Phone: (508) 548-0151, FAX: (508) 457-5420 Address: 340 Teaticket Highway, East Falmouth, MA 02536 Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday-Friday

Name Position Office Email Phone Extension
Dr. Lori Duerr Superintendent of Schools Superintendent's Office [email protected] 137
Sharon Reid Executive Assistant Superintendent's Office [email protected] 137
Cliff Jaeger Receptionist/Administrative Assistant Superintendent's Office [email protected] 100
Dr. Sonia Tellier Assistant Superintendent / Director of Teaching & Learning Teaching and Learning [email protected] 130
Andrew O'Sullivan Teaching & Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning [email protected] 128
Darlene DeLancey Lead Administrative Assistant Teaching and Learning [email protected] 130
Carmela Mayeski Learning Partnership Specialist Teaching and Learning [email protected] 111
Sandy Kapsambelis Director of Student Services Student Services [email protected] 143
Donna Bordieri Lead Administrative Assistant Student Services [email protected] 143
Audra Riley Assistant Director of Special Education Student Services [email protected] 141
Paul Dart Director of Finance and Operations Finance and Operations [email protected] 124
Accounts Payable   Finance and Operations [email protected] 133
Magalie Chbarbi Lead Administrative Assistant Finance and Operations [email protected] 133/134
Stacy Stokes Assistant Director of Finance and Operations Finance and Operations [email protected]
Aja Gonzales Payroll Coordinator & Business Office Liaison Finance and Operations [email protected] 124
Jennifer Maclone Administrative Assistant Payroll Finance and Operations [email protected] 149
Andrea Burnes Director of Food Services Finance and Operations [email protected] 136
Aiden Molloy Director of Transportation Finance and Operations [email protected] 176
Henry St. Julien Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging Superintendent's Office [email protected] 172
Courtney Tazziz Lead Administrative Assistant Human Resources [email protected] 175
Paul Stefanelli Safety Coordinator Department Staff [email protected] 165