Return to Headlines

Policy Subcommittee Meeting Monday, June 14, 2021

Policy Subcommittee Members:
Melissa Keefe, Terri Medeiros, Leah Palmer, Andrea Thorrold, Lori Duerr, and Sonia Tellier
The meeting can be accessed via Zoom Webinar; please use this URL:
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
1. Review and approve minutes for March 8, 2021
2. Begin review of substantive changes to Student/Family Handbooks
a. homework
b. discipline
3. Discuss policy file JEB: Entrance Age
4. Other