School Psychologists

  • NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
    Dr. Joan Woodward Interim Director of Student Services jwoodward@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-0151 x143
    William Beauchemin Falmouth High School Adjustment Counselor wbeauchemin@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 540-2200 x3036
    Catherine Fauth Falmouth High School Adjustment Counselor cfauth@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 540-2200 x4063
    Laura S Finton Falmouth High School Adjustment Counselor lfinton@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 540-2200 x4053
    Nicole Kennedy Falmouth High School Psychologist nkennedy@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 540-2200 x3246
    Tyrone Gonsalves Lawrence School Psychologist tgonsalves@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-0606 x518
    Selby Bourne Lawrence School Adjustment Counselor sbourne@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-0606
    Joanne Sykes Morse Pond School Adjustment Counselor jsykes@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-7300 x423
    Kathleen Powers Morse Pond School Adjustment Counselor kpowers@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-7300
    Chris Risko Morse Pond School Psychologist crisko@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-7300 x495
    Tiffani Maguire East Falmouth Adjustment Counselor tmaguire@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-1052 x7210
    Lindsay Marble East Falmouth Connect Program Adjustment Conselor lmarble@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508)548-1052
    Michael Fedele East Falmouth School Psychologist mfedele@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-1052 x721
    Wendy Risko Mullen-Hall School Adjustment Counselor wrisko@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-0220 x417
    Samantha Mueller Mullen-Hall School Adjustment Counselor smueller@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-0220
    Gary Simpson Mullen-Hall School Psychologist gsimpson@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-0220 x207
    Angela LaBlanc North Falmouth School Adj Counselor aleblanc@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 563-2334 x304
    Michael Fedele North Falmouth School Psychologist mfedele@falmouth.k12.ma.us  (508) 563-2334 x335 
    Ms.  Claire Poole Teaticket School Adjustment Counselor  cpoole@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-1550 x103
    Mr. Chris Risko          Teaticket School Psychologist crisko@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-1550 x111
    Lindsay Marble Preschool Adjustment Counselor Teaticket School lmarble@falmouth.k12.ma.us (508) 548-1550

    Thank you for visiting the Falmouth School Psychologists web page.  This page is meant to be a guide for staff, parents and students.  A variety of common childhood disorders are listed under General Info with brief descriptors and some helpful resource links. They have been reviewed by Falmouth School Psychologists and found to be informative.

    This information is meant to be used as a resource, however should not be used diagnostically.  Information below could be used to determine if additional support is warranted for a student.

Last Modified on Monday at 10:48 AM