2021–2022 Subcommittee Appointments and Other Assignments

  • Subcommittees Members
    Budget Bill Rider, Terri Medeiros, Kelly Welch, Bill Dorfner
    Negotiations Kelly Welch, Andrea Thorrold, Natalie Kanellopoulos
    Policy Melissa Keefe, Terri Medeiros, Andrea Thorrold
    Superintendent’s Evaluation Natalie Kanellopoulos, Lisa Hart, Leah Palmer, Terri Medeiros


    Other Assignments Members
    Affirmative Action Committee Representative Leah Palmer
    Cape Cod Collaborative Board Bill Dorfner
    Legislative Representative Terri Medeiros
    SEPAC (Special Education Parent Advisory Council) Liaison Bill Rider
    VIPS program Representative Andrea Thorrold
    Falmouth Education Foundation (FEF) Liaison Lisa Hart
    School Building Needs Bill Dorfner
    Bill Signing Bill Rider and Terri Medeiros
    Te(a)ch for Learning Committee Lisa Hart
    Wellness Committee Andrea Thorrold, Melissa Keefe, Bill Rider, Lisa Hart
Last Modified on October 7, 2021