School Committee Meeting Schedule 2018-2019 School Year

  • Approved by School Committee:
    Meetings are usually held on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month. 
    Dates with an * indicate a change in regular schedule.

    Day Date Meeting Time Meeting Location
    Tuesday July 16, 2019 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Wednesday August 21, 2019 School Committee 12:00-4:00PM SEA Education
    Tuesday September 10, 2019 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday September 24, 2019 School Committee 6:30PM Morse Pond School
    Tuesday October 15, 2019 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday October 22, 2019 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    *Tuesday November 12, 2019 School Committee/ Town Meeting 6:00PM-7:00PM Lawrence School
    Tuesday December 10, 2019 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday January 14, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday January 28, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM North Falmouth School
    Tuesday February 11, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday February 25, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday March 10, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday March 24, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Falmouth High School
     Tuesday April (TBD), 2020 School Committee/ Town Meeting 6:00PM-7:00PM Lawrence School
    Tuesday April 28, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday May 5, 2020 School Committee/VIPS Dinner 5:00PM Coonamessett Inn
    Tuesday May 26, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday June 9, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building
    Tuesday June 23, 2020 School Committee 6:30PM Administration Building

    School Committee may meet at 6:00PM on each night of Town Meeting as needed.
    Additional meetings will be scheduled as needed

Last Modified on July 29, 2019