Career / Vocational Technical Education (CVTE)

  • School Coordinator

    Mr. Henry St. Julien
    Extension 4048 or 4049
    hstjulien@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    District Coordinator

    Dr. Sonia Tellier
    508.548.0151, extension 130
    stellier@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Instructional Staff

    NAME POSITION Department EMAIL EXT
    Henry St. Julien Assistant Principal Administration / Office hstjulien 4049
    Larisa Hart Graphic Design Teacher Art lhart 5310
    Nancy Fitzgerald Life Skills/Early Education and Care Teacher Life Skills nfitzgerald 3046
    Kaitlin Hackett Life Skills/Culinary Teacher Life Skills khackett 5733
    Ryan Webber Video Teacher / FPS Comm Coordinator Technology rwebber 1733
    James Brooks Woodshop, Technology Teacher Technology jbrooks 5325
    Janet Rocha Business Teacher & Internship Coordinator Technology jrocha 5740
    Michael Campbell Technology Teacher Technology mcampbell 5509

    Career Vocation Technical Education Logo

Vision

  • Falmouth High School is committed in the concept of comprehensive education. Therefore, the school has a long-standing tradition of providing students with an array of learning opportunities. A number of these opportunities are aligned with the frameworks for Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE), allowing students to obtain critical skills for today’s workforce. Such opportunities also provide Falmouth High School graduates with opportunities for dual enrollment, technical certification and true preparation for advanced technical training. A number of our CVTE students also take advantage of college enrollment at both two- and four-year programs.

    CVTE Program Instructor Technical Certification
    Early Education & Care (FHS Preschool) Mrs. Nancy FitzGerald

    Massachusetts EEC Certification/

    Early Education and Care Certification

    CPR Certification

    Design and Visual Communications Ms. Larisa Hart

    Adobe Certification

    Woodworking Technology Mr. James Brooks

    Occupational Safety Health Administration.

    OSHA 10 HR Construction Certification

    Business Marketing

    Ms. Janet Rocha

    Occupational Safety Health Administration.

    OSHA 10 HR General Industry Certification

    Culinary

    Ms. Kaitlin Hackett

    ServSafe Food Handler’s Certification

    Technology: Programming and Web Development

    Mr. Michael Campbell

    Google Certification

    Video Production

    Mr. Ryan Webber

    Occupational Safety Health Administration.

    OSHA 10 HR General Industry Certification