Social Studies

  • Social Studies Logo

    Falmouth High School

    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Head mfeeney 3056
    Michael Gennaro Social Studies Teacher mgennaro 5314
    Deborah Harrington Social Studies Teacher dharrington 5338
    Thomas Kelliher Social Studies Teacher tkelliher 5736
    William Kulis Social Studies Teacher wkulis 5169
    John Long Social Studies Teacher jlong 5152
    Darrell Morey Social Studies Teacher dmorey 5348
    Kameron Thomas Social Studies Teacher kthomas 5105
Last Modified on June 30, 2017