World Language

  • Falmouth High School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
    Pat DiPillo, Ed.D World Language Department Head pdipillo 3047
    Kelly Grace Spanish Teacher kgrace 5259
    Laurie Jensen French Teacher ljensen 5205
    Pegeen Kerr Spanish Teacher pkerr 5735
    William Mock Spanish Teacher wmock 5184
    Susan Schmidt French Teacher sschmidt 5106
    Susan Twitchell Latin Teacher stwitchell 5140
    Katie Stanton Spanish Teacher kstanton 5730

    Lawrence School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Deborah Albert Spanish Teacher dalbert
    Maria Demeo Spanish Teacher mdemeo
    Adrienne Forns French Teacher aforns
    Jennifer Hayman Spanish Teacher jhayman
    Edward Priest French/Spanish Teacher epriest

    Seniors interested in applying for the Seal of Biliteracy should come to the World Language Office to get an application from Dr. DiPillo.  For questions about the Seal of Biliteracy or for more information, please contact Pat DiPillo, World Language Department Chair, at pdipillo@falmouth.k12.ma.us

     

Media

Last Modified on Tuesday at 12:45 PM