English Language Development

  • USA flag made of hands

    English Language Development (ELD)  is a component of the Sheltered English Immersion (SEI) model that promotes and supports students' English language skill development.

  • Instructional Leadership

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Christine Nicholson English Language Development (ELD) Department Head cnicholson@falmouth.k12.ma.us


    Falmouth High School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Dawn Ahearn ELD Teacher dahearn@falmouth.k12.ma.us


    Lawrence School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Melissa Crim ELD Teacher  mcrim@falmouth.k12.ma.us
     

    Morse Pond School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Mary Beth Knox ELD Teacher  mknox@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    East Falmouth School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Krista Morey Clarkson ELD Teacher kmoreyclarkson@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    North Falmouth School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Diana Lee ELD Teacher  dlee@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Mullen-Hall School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Alex Scofield ELD Teacher ascofield@falmouth.k12.ma.us
    Diana Lee ELD Teacher  dlee@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Teaticket School Staff

    NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Michelle Delorie ELD Teacher mdelorie@falmouth.k12.ma.us
Last Modified on January 27, 2022