Finance and Facilities

  • Person writing on a paper with finance numbers in front of computer keyboard

    Phone:  (508) 548-0151,  FAX:  (508) 457-9032   Address:  340 Teaticket Highway, Falmouth, MA 02536

    Office Hours:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday-Friday

    Finance and Facilities 

    Name Position Email Phone Extension
    Alex Mireku Director of Finance and Operations amireku@falmouth.k12.ma.us 123
      Accounts Payable accountspayable@falmouth.k12.ma.us 124
    Lisa Krause Admin. Assistant to the Director of Finance and Operations lkrause@falmouth.k12.ma.us 133
    Paul Dart Accounts Payable  pdart@falmouth.k12.ma.us 124
    Stacy Stokes Payroll Lead/Trainer sstokes@falmouth.k12.ma.us  

    Department Staff

    Name Position Email Phone Extension
    Andrea Burnes Director of Food Services aburnes@falmouth.k12.ma.us 136
    Jennifer Lenau Reception Desk jlenau@falmouth.k12.ma.us 134
    Aiden Molloy Director of Transportation amolloy@falmouth.k12.ma.us 176
    Paul Stefanelli School Safety and Security Coordinator pstefanelli@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
Last Modified on September 6, 2022