• Copies of our district’s Bullying Prevention & Intervention Plan, Registration Form for New Students, Work Permit Form, and Student Accident Insurance Enrollment Form are available at the main administrative office during regular school hours.  Inquiries should be directed to the administration@falmouth.k12.ma.us or by phone at 508-548-0151.

  • To register your child please fill out all the registration paperwork (registration form, proof of residence, health history, student emergency form, and home language survey) and submit them with copies of the following documents, birth certificate, proof of residence, health record, the student's last report card (if available) and current IEP (if applicable).

    You may email the registration packet, along with the attachments to the secretary at your school or you can mail a hard copy directly to the school.

    If you have any questions please feel free to email the school.

    East Falmouth Elementary School (Kindergarten - Grade 4)
    33 Davisville Road
    East Falmouth, MA 02536
    Bridget Janerico, bjanerico@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Mullen Hall School (Kindergarten - Grade 4)
    130 Katharine Lee Bates Road
    Falmouth, MA 02540
    Heather Rivera, hrivera@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    North Falmouth Elementary School (Kindergarten - Grade 4)
    62 Old Main Road
    North Falmouth MA, 02556
    Chrissy Tavares, ctavares@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Teaticket Elementary School (Kindergarten - Grade 4)
    45 Maravista Ave Extension
    East Falmouth, MA 02536
    Lucia Conlon, lconlon@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Morse Pond School (Grades 5-6)
    323 Jones Road
    Falmouth, MA 02540
    Kathryn Moran, kmoran@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Lawrence School (Grades 7-8)
    113 Lakeview Avenue
    Falmouth, MA 02540
    Lillian Lomba, llomba@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Falmouth High School (Grades 9-12)
    874 Gifford Street
    Falmouth, MA 02540
    Patricia Malone, pmalone@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Kindergarten Registration Packet