Specialists

  • To contact a staff member, please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to the email name or call Teaticket School at (508) 548-1550 and enter the extension.

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EXTENSION *EMAIL
    MaryAnn McMenamy Academic Support Specialists 112 mmcmenamy
    Carolyn Bowers Academic Support Specialists 174 cbowers
    Sarah Deane Special Needs Specialists 167 sdeane
    Jennifer Cleary Special Needs Specialists 183 jcleary
    Lisa Miquelle Special Needs Specialists 176 lmiquelle
    Michelle Delorie ELL Teacher Specialists 181 mdelorie
    Mary McGrath Preschool Speech Specialists 167 mmcgrath
    TBA Speech Specialists 151 htholke
    Cristin Condon Speech Specialists 151 ccondon
    Sue Lunn Occupational Therapist Specialists 176 slunn
    Megan Szatkowski Occupational Therapist Specialists 178 mszatkowski
    Elaine Curtis                   Physical Therapist Specialists 192 ecurtis
    Julie Duffany            Art Specialists 175 jduffany
    Emma O'Neil Music Specialists 196 eoneil
    Carrie Shanahan Physical Education Specialists 177 cshanahan
    Kathy Rodriguez Library Specialists 105 krodriguez
    TBA Gr. 3 & 4 Teacher Assistants   dlabossiere
    Deanne Rockwood        Gr  1   Teacher Assistants   drockwood
    Karen Godino Gr. 2 Teacher Assistants   kgodino
    Cathy Moynihan TIP TA Teacher Assistants   cmoynihan
    Denise Jones                         TIPP Rm 1 Teacher Assistants   djones
    Jindaii Barbel TIPP Rm 1 Teacher Assistants   jbarbel
    Lisa Gauthier                        KND  Boudrot Teacher Assistants   lgauthier
    Karen Fleer                         KND  Greene Teacher Assistants   kfleer
    Kathleen Roth                      KND  VanEtta Teacher Assistants   kroth
    MaryEllen Woods                TIP TA Teacher Assistants   mwoods
    Renee Lopes                   TIP TA Teacher Assistants   rweathers
    Patty Nelson                        TIPP Room 1  Teacher Assistants   pnelson
    Ashlei Weathers TIP TA Teacher Assistants   aweathers
    TBA Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   lraber
    Dawn DePrizio Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   ddeprizio
    TBA Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   jguresh
    Patty Heywood Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   pheywood
    Lori Ivory Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   livory
    Diane Kashgegian Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   dkashgegian
    Chandra Rebelo Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   clazaro
    Debra Knott Technology TA Teacher Assistants   dknott
Last Modified on October 1, 2018