Administrative Staff

  • Phone:  (508) 548-0151,  FAX:  (508) 457-9032   Address:  340 Teaticket Highway, Falmouth, MA 02536 Office Hours:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday-Friday 

    Name Position Office Email Phone Extension
    Dr. Lori Duerr Superintendent of Schools Superintendent's Office 137
    Sharon Reid Executive Assistant Superintendent's Office 137
    Marilyn Phillips Administrative Assistant Superintendent's Office 100
    Jennifer Lenau Administrative Assistant Department Staff 111
    Dr. Sonia Tellier Assistant Superintendent/ Teaching and Learning 130
      Director of Teaching & Learning      
    Dr. Mary Kate Stevens Teaching & Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning 128
    Darlene DeLancey Administrative Assistant Teaching and Learning 130
    Dr. Joan Woodward Director of Student Services Student Services 143
    Donna Bordieri Administrative Assistant Student Services 143
    Aja Gonzales Secretary for Student Services Student Services 112
    Anne Barnes Assistant Director of Special Education Student Services 141
    Alex Mireku Director of Finance and Operations Finance and Operations 123
    Paul Dart Accounts Payable Finance and Operations 124
    Lisa Krause Administrative Assistant Finance and Operations 133
    TBA Payroll Supervisor Finance and Operations   165
    Stacy Stokes Payroll Lead/Trainer Finance and Operations  
    Dr. Joany Santa Director of Human Resources Human Resources 125
    Andrea Burnes Director of Food Services Finance and Operations 136
    Aiden Molloy Director of Transportation Finance and Operations 176
    Henry St. Julien Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging Superintendent's Office 172
    Mary Gans Director of Policy and Legal Affairs Superintendent's Office 183
    Courtney Tazziz Administrative Assistant Human Resources 175
    Jennifer Maclone Administrative Assistant Human Resources 149
    Amy Sullivan Administrative Assistant Human Resources 120
    Magalie Chbarbi Secretary for Food Service Food Service 134
    Carmela Mayeski Learning Partnership Specialist Teaching and Learning   
    Paul Stefanelli Safety Coordinator Department Staff 100
Last Modified on Wednesday at 12:33 PM