Administrative Staff

  • Phone:  (508) 548-0151,  FAX:  (508) 457-9032   Address:  340 Teaticket Highway, Falmouth, MA 02536 Office Hours:  8:00 AM - 4:30 PM, Monday-Friday 

    Name Position Office Email Phone Extension
    Dr. Lori Duerr Superintendent of Schools Superintendent's Office lduerr@falmouth.k12.ma.us 137
    Sharon Reid Executive Assistant Superintendent's Office sreid@falmouth.k12.ma.us 137
    Marilyn Phillips Administrative Assistant Superintendent's Office mphillips@falmouth.k12.ma.us 100
    Jennifer Lenau Administrative Assistant Department Staff jlenau@falmouth.k12.ma.us 111
    Dr. Sonia Tellier Assistant Superintendent/ Teaching and Learning stellier@falmouth.k12.ma.us 130
      Director of Teaching & Learning      
    Dr. Mary Kate Stevens Teaching & Learning Specialist Teaching and Learning mstevens@falmouth.k12.ma.us 128
    Darlene DeLancey Administrative Assistant Teaching and Learning ddelancey@falmouth.k12.ma.us 130
    Dr. Joan Woodward Director of Student Services Student Services jwoodward@falmouth.k12.ma.us 143
    Donna Bordieri Administrative Assistant Student Services dbordieri@falmouth.k12.ma.us 143
    Aja Gonzales Secretary for Student Services Student Services agonzales@falmouth.k12.ma.us 112
    Anne Barnes Assistant Director of Special Education Student Services abarnes@falmouth.k12.ma.us 141
    Alex Mireku Director of Finance and Operations Finance and Operations amireku@falmouth.k12.ma.us 123
    Paul Dart Accounts Payable Finance and Operations accountspayable@falmouth.k12.ma.us 124
    Lisa Krause Administrative Assistant Finance and Operations lkrause@falmouth.k12.ma.us 133
    TBA Payroll Supervisor Finance and Operations   165
    Stacy Stokes Payroll Lead/Trainer Finance and Operations sstokes@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Dr. Joany Santa Director of Human Resources Human Resources jsanta@falmouth.k12.ma.us 125
    Andrea Burnes Director of Food Services Finance and Operations aburnes@falmouth.k12.ma.us 136
    Aiden Molloy Director of Transportation Finance and Operations amolloy@falmouth.k12.ma.us 176
    Henry St. Julien Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging Superintendent's Office hstjulien@falmouth.k12.ma.us 172
    Mary Gans Director of Policy and Legal Affairs Superintendent's Office mgans@falmouth.k12.ma.us 183
    Courtney Tazziz Administrative Assistant Human Resources ctazziz@falmouth.k12.ma.us 175
    Jennifer Maclone Administrative Assistant Human Resources jmaclone@falmouth.k12.ma.us 149
    Amy Sullivan Administrative Assistant Human Resources asullivan@falmouth.k12.ma.us 120
    Magalie Chbarbi Secretary for Food Service Food Service mchbarbi@falmouth.k12.ma.us 134
    Carmela Mayeski Learning Partnership Specialist Teaching and Learning cmayeski@falmouth.k12.ma.us   
    Paul Stefanelli Safety Coordinator Department Staff pstefanelli@falmouth.k12.ma.us 100
Last Modified on Wednesday at 12:33 PM