Specialists

  • Click on a teacher's link to visit their website.
    *Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    Mullen-Hall School phone: (508) 548-0220

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Alexander Scofield English Language Learner Teacher Special Education ascofield 391
    Melissa Crim English Language Learner Teacher Special Education mcrim 114
    Cory Holt Inclusion Teacher Special Education cholt 375
    Martha Asendorf Inclusion Teacher Special Education masendorf 374
    Holly Tholke Speech/Language Teacher Special Education htholke 372
    Jessie Smith Inclusion Teacher Special Education jsmith 376
    Karyn Paine Inclusion Teacher Special Education kpaine 423
    Priscilla Carignan Inclusion Teacher Special Education pcarignan 371
    Kim Pulsford Title 1 Special Education kpulsford 375
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapist Special Education ecurtis 108
    Deirdre Andrews Occuptational Therapist Special Education dandrews 108
    Marysia Messer     Inclusion Teacher Special Education mmesser 423
    Saramae Varvaro Reading Specialist Special Education svarvaro 376
    Kelly Newell Library Teacher Specialists knewell 410
    Meghan Andersen Instructional Technology Teacher Specialists mandersen 205
    Chesley Chapman Art Teacher Specialists cchapman 314
    Teresa Jazo Music Teacher Specialists tjazo 457
    Adam Tyson PE Teacher Specialists atyson 222
    Deb Shiraka Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dshiraka 106
    Nancy Senior Inclusion Teacher Assistants nsenior 211
    Marjorie Price Inclusion Teacher Assistants mprice 376
    Nicole Bergeron Inclusion Teacher Assistants nbergeron 107
    Mary Thompson Inclusion Teacher Assistants mthompson 105
    Cheryl Steele Technology Teacher Assistants csteele 205
    Rebecca Cottrell Kindergarten Teacher Assistants rcottrell 103
    Mary Colon Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mcolon 104
    Deb Pettengill Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dpettengill 374
    Jessica Culley-Kozens Inclusion Teacher Assistants jkozens 375
    Janine Craft Inclusion Teacher Assistants jcraft 371
Last Modified on October 1, 2018