Specialists

  • Click on a teacher's link to visit their website.
    *Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    Mullen-Hall School phone: (508) 548-0220

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Alexander Scofield English Language Learner Teacher Special Education ascofield 109
    Diana Lee English Language Learner Teacher Special Education dlee 109
    Cory Holt Inclusion Teacher Special Education cholt 373
    Kelley Dacey Inclusion Teacher Special Education kdacey 373
    Holly Tholke Speech/Language Teacher Special Education htholke 372
    Lynden Sparks Special Education Teacher Special Education lsparks  201
    Jessie Smith Inclusion Teacher Special Education jsmith 376
    Lindsey Benson Inclusion Teacher Special Education lbenson 371
    Tracy Quidley Inclusion Teacher Special Education tquidley 376
    Kathleen Farrell Title 1/Reading/SPED Special Education kfarrell 375
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapist Special Education ecurtis 108
    Deirdre Andrews Occupational Therapist Special Education dandrews 108
    Diana Clark Reading Specialist Special Education dclark 375
    Saramae Varvaro Reading Specialist Special Education svarvaro 371
    Elizabeth Do Library Teacher Specialists edo 410
    Meghan Pozzati Instructional Technology Teacher Specialists mpozzati 205
    Nancy Johnson Art Teacher Specialists njohnson 307
    Teresa Jazo Music Teacher Specialists tjazo 118
    Adam Tyson PE Teacher Specialists atyson 222
    Deb Shiraka Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dshiraka 105
    Nancy Senior Inclusion Teacher Assistants nsenior 211
    Marjorie Price Inclusion Teacher Assistants mprice 376
    Nicole Bergeron Kindergarten Teacher Assistants nbergeron 103
    Melanie McCusker Intervention Teacher Assistants mmccusker  
    Rebecca Cottrell Kindergarten Teacher Assistants rcottrell 107
    Mary Colon Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mcolon 104
    Emily Schlesinger Inclusion Teacher Assistants eschlesinger
    Jessica Culley-Kozens Inclusion Teacher Assistants jkozens  
    Janine Craft Inclusion Teacher Assistants jcraft  
    Cheyenne Lambert Connect Teacher Assistants clambert 201
    Samira Mazloum Connect Teacher Assistants smazloum 201
    Joanna Roberts Connect Teacher Assistants jroberts 201
    Valerie Thomas Connect Teacher Assistants vthomas 201
    Jaime Rapoza Literacy Coach Literacy Coach jrapoza 191
    Matty Leocadio Nurse Health mleocadio 417
    Teresa Tumasian Health Assistant Health ttumasian 451
    Amy Keefe Food Service Director Food Services akeefe 120
    Lynn Berkley Food Services Food Services lberkley 120
    Lois Sheehan Food Services Food Services lsheehan 120
    Judy Fahnley Food Services Food Services jfahnley 120
    John Costa Head Custodian Custodial jcosta 415
    Kat Snyder Custodian Custodial ksnyder 415
    Jovun Humphrey Custodian Custodial jhumphrey 415
    Paul Hogan Custodian Custodial phogan 415
    Bethany Gay Cape Cod Coalition for Children Coalition bgay 106
    Stephanie Feronti Building Sub      
    Cari Stahler Building Sub      
    Karen Melchione Building Sub      
    Jessica Whyte Building Sub      
    Kathleen Karchner Monitor      
    Amanda Roman Monitor      
    Sara Vincent Monitor      
Last Modified on September 10, 2021