Pre-Kindergarten

  • Pre-Kindergarten Logo

     Click on a teacher's link to visit their website.

    Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to an email address to contact the appropriate staff member. 

    NAME POSITION EXTENSION *EMAIL
    Laney Cooke Johnson Early Childhood Director 508-548-1052 x249 lcooke_johnson
    Lucy DaSilva Secretary-Early Childhood 508-548-1052 x201 ldasilva
    Amanda Crowley Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x261 acrowley
    Allyson Powers Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x273 apowers
    Nadia Gillis Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x262 ngillis
    Kristin Lilly Preschool Teacher 508-548-1052 x272 klilly
    Rachelle Miranda TIP Preschool Teacher 508-548-1550 x 171 rmiranda
    Denise Jones TIP Preschool Teacher 508-548-1550 x 171 djones
Last Modified Yesterday at 10:28 AM