Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    East Falmouth School phone: (508) 548-1052

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Mr. Paul Goodhind  Principal Office / Admin pgoodhind 7203
    Janice Nigro-DiRamio Assistant Principal/SEBA Office / Admin jnigrodiramio 7202
    Bridget Janerico Secretary to Principal Office / Admin bjanerico 7200
    Lucia DaSilva Special Needs Secretary Office / Admin ldasilva 7201
    Melissa Hayward Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin mhayward 7210
    Lindsay Marble  Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin lmarble  7251
    Lori Weseman School Nurse Office / Admin lweseman 7204
    Melissa Cavanaugh Meau  Float Nurse  Office / Admin mcavanaughmeau 7284
    Mike Fedele  School Psychologist Special Education mfedele  7212
    Mariah Melanson  Preschool Teacher  Preschool  mmelanson  7240
    Julianna Sullivan  Preschool Teacher  Preschool jsullivan  7261
    Kristin Lilly  Preschool Teacher  Preschool  klilly 7272
    Allyson Powers  Preschool Teacher  Preschool  apowers 7273
    Jill Baker  Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten j_baker  7269
    Nadia Gillis  Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten ngillis  7262
    Heather Duffany Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten hduffany 7242
    Karen Serdy 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 kserdy 7247
    Taryn Noonan 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 tnoonan 7241
    Tracy Chorches 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 tchorches 7278
    Katie Karl 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 k_karl 7243
    Angel Belfiore 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 abelfiore 7267
    Matthew Kinsella 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 mkinsella 7254
    Kate Skehill 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kskehill 7245
    Dustin Fauth 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 dfauth 7285
    Jay Hauptmann 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 jhauptmann 7256
    Nicole Mele 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 nmele 7255
    Christine O'Brien SPED Teacher Special Education cobrien 7287
    Susan Stegeman  SPED Teacher Special Education sstegeman  7282
    Lisa Howell  SPED Teacher Special Education lhowell  7288
    Rebecca White  SPED Teacher Special Education rwhite 7288
    Lisa Willcox Speech/Language Special Education lwillcox 7274
    Kelly Mish  Preschool Speech/Language  Special Education kmish 7250
    Mary McGrath  Preschool Speech/Language  Special Education mmcgrath  7280
    Krista Morey Clarkson  ELL Teacher  ELL kmoreyclarkson 7246
    Michelle Dugay Martinez  OT Special Education mdmartinez  7263
    Sue Lunn OT Special Education slunn 7270
    Elaine Curtis  PT  Special Education ecurtis  7283
    Stephanie Ferreira Maciel   Remote Grade 2 Teacher Remote Teacher  sferreiramaciel 7289
    Monique Lafreniere Music Teacher Specialists mlafreniere 7264
    Tara Draper Library/Technology Teacher Specialists tdraper 7205
    Elizabeth Paige  Reading  Specialists epaige 7259
    Lynette Perdiz-Cash Reading  Specialists lperdizcash 7258
    Anissa Graff Art Teacher Specialists agraff 7275
    Dave Watson Physical Education Specialists d_watson 7268
    Stacy Strong  Math Coach  Specialists  sstrong  7219
    Diane Kashgegian  Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dkashgegian  Call Office
    Patricia Marks  Kindergarten Teacher Assistants pmarks Call Office
    Maria Rusko Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mrusko Call Office
    Nora Kinsella Special Education Teacher Assistants nkinsella Call Office
    Tina Roderick Special Education Teacher Assistants troderick Call Office
    Amanda Surrette  Special Education Teacher Assistants asurrette Call Office
    Sarah Carton  Preschool  Teacher Assistants scarton Call Office
    Dawn DePrizio Preschool  Teacher Assistants ddeprizio Call Office
    Heather Emerson  Preschool  Teacher Assistants hemerson  Call Office
    Joanne Harney  Preschool  Teacher Assistants jharney Call Office
    Lori Ivory  Preschool  Teacher Assistants livory  Call Office
    Diane Kashgegian  Preschool  Teacher Assistants dkashgegian  Call Office
    Robin Provost  Preschool  Teacher Assistants rprovost Call Office
    Patricia Cosgrove  Health Assistant  Health Assistant  pcosgrove  7211
    Afie Afshar  1-1 Teacher Assistant  Teacher Assistants aafshar  Call Office
    Mary McCarthy Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants m_mccarthy Call Office
    Marie Andrews  Building Based Substitute  Substitute mandrews  Call Office
    Cheryl Atherton  Building Based Substitute  Substitute catherton Call Office
    Stephanie Ferreira Maciel   Building Based Substitute  Substitute sferreiramaciel Call Office
    Sabrina Gillis  Building Based Substitute  Substitute sgillis  Call Office
    Napoleon McCall  Building Based Substitute  Substitute nmccall Call Office
    Denise Savoy Manager Cafeteria dsavoy 7207
    Elaine Swire Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria eswire 7207
    Jeff Silveira  Head Custodian Custodial jsilveira  7206
    John Keleher  Custodian Custodial jkeleher 7276
    David Geggatt Custodian Custodial dgeggatt 7277
    Thomas Scarpellini Crossing Guard Support Staff tscarpellini Call Office
    Elaine Swire YMCA Support Staff eswire Call Office
Last Modified on October 15, 2021