Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    East Falmouth School phone: (508) 548-1052

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Dr. Justine Dale Principal Office / Admin jdale 7203
    Lori Andrade Assistant Principal/Elementary Literacy Manager, FPS Office / Admin landrade 7202
    Bridget Janerico Secretary to Principal Office / Admin bjanerico 7200
    Lucia DaSilva Special Needs Secretary Office / Admin ldasilva 7201
    Tiffani Towle Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin tmaguire  7210
    Lori Weseman School Nurse Office / Admin lweseman 7204
    Mike Fedele  School Psychologist Special Education mfedele  7212
    Anne Barnes  Assist Director of Special Education  Special Education abarnes  7248
    Laney Cooke Johnson  Director of Early Childhood  Preschool  lcooke_johnson 7249
    Jessica Margolin  Preschool Adjustment Counselor  Preschool  jmargolin 7279
    Amanda Crowley  Preschool Teacher  Preschool  acrowley  7261
    Nadia Gillis  Preschool Teacher  Preschool  ngillis  7262
    Kristin Lilly  Preschool Teacher  Preschool  klilly 7272
    Allyson Powers  Preschool Teacher  Preschool  apowers 7273
    Lisa Roderick Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten lroderick 7240
    Heather Duffany Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten hduffany 7242
    Karen Serdy 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 kserdy 7247
    Taryn Noonan 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 tdean 7241
    Jill Baker  1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 j_baker  7269
    Tracy Chorches 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 tchorches 7278
    Katie Karl 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 k_karl 7243
    Caroline McArdle  2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2  cmcardle  7283
    Angel Belfiore 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 abelfiore 7267
    Matthew Kinsella 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 mkinsella 7254
    Kate Skehill 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kskehill 7245
    Dustin Fauth 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 dfauth 7285
    Jay Hauptmann 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 jhauptmann 7256
    Nicole Mele 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 nmele 7255
    Christine Fontaine SPED Teacher Special Education cobrien 7287
    Susan Stegeman  SPED Teacher Special Education sstegeman  7282
    Lisa Howell  SPED Teacher Special Education lhowell  7288
    Lisa Willcox Speech/Language Special Education lwillcox 7274
    Kelly Mish  Preschool Speech/Language  Special Education kmish 7250
    Stacey Strong  Math Coach  Math  sstrong  7263
    Krista Morey Clarkson  ELL Teacher  ELL kmoreyclarkson 7246
    Mary Beth Knox  ELL Teacher  ELL  mknox 7270
    Korey Charles Music Teacher Specialists kcharles 7264
    Tara Draper Library/Technology Teacher Specialists tdraper 7205
    Elizabeth Paige  Reading  Specialists epaige 7259
    Lynette Perdiz-Cash Reading  Specialists lperdizcash 7258
    Anissa Graff Art Teacher Specialists agraff 7275
    Dave Watson Physical Education Specialists d_watson 7268
    Stacey D'Agostino 1:1 Special Education Teacher Assistants adagostino Call Office
    Patricia Marks  Kindergarten Teacher Assistants pmarks Call Office
    Maria Rusko Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mrusko Call Office
    Nora Kinsella Special Education Teacher Assistants nkinsella Call Office
    Tina Roderick Special Education Teacher Assistants troderick Call Office
    Cheryl Wieseler Special Education Teacher Assistants cwieseler Call Office
    Dawn DePrizio Preschool  Teacher Assistants ddeprizio Call Office
    Joanne Harney  Preschool  Teacher Assistants jharney Call Office
    Patty Heywood  Preschool  Teacher Assistants pheywood Call Office
    Lori Ivory  Preschool  Teacher Assistants livory  Call Office
    Diane Kashgegian  Preschool  Teacher Assistants dkashgegian  Call Office
    Robin Provost  Preschool  Teacher Assistants rprovost Call Office
    Denise Savoy Manager Cafeteria dsavoy 7207
    Elaine Swire Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria eswire 7207
    Jeff Silveira  Head Custodian Custodial jsilveira  7206
    John Keleher  Custodian Custodial jkeleher 7276
    David Geggatt Custodian Custodial dgeggatt 7277
    Thomas Scarpellini Crossing Guard Support Staff   Call Office
    Fran Dupuis  YMCA Support Staff   Call Office
    Elaine Swire YMCA Support Staff eswire Call Office
Last Modified on Tuesday at 1:31 PM