Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    East Falmouth School phone: (508) 548-1052

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Dr. Justine Dale Principal Office / Admin jdale 7203
    Julie Phelan Assistant Principal/SEBA Office / Admin jphelan 7202
    Bridget Janerico Secretary to Principal Office / Admin bjanerico 7200
    Lillian Lomba  Special Needs Secretary Office / Admin llomba 7201
    Tiffani Maguire  Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin tmaguire  7210
    Lindsay Marble  Adj Counselor/Connect  Office / Admin lmarble  7248
    Lori Weseman School Nurse Office / Admin lweseman 7204
    Celine Mahoney Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten kbarnes 7281
    Lisa Roderick Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten lroderick 7240
    Heather Duffany Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten hduffany 7240
    Karen Serdy 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 kserdy 7247
    Taryn Dean 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 tdean 7241
    Jill Baker  1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 j_baker  7269
    Angel Belfiore 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 abelfiore 7249
    Tracy Chorches 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 tchorches 7278
    Katie Karl 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 k_karl 7243
    Matthew Kinsella 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 mkinsella 7254
    Elijah Switzer 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 eswitzer 7283
    Kate Skehill 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kskehill 7245
    Jay Hauptmann 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 jhauptmann 7256
    Dustin Fauth 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 dfauth 7285
    Nicole Mele 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 nmele 7255
    Christine Fontaine SPED Teacher Special Education cobrien 7287
    Abir Zanieh  Connect Teacher  Connect Teacher  azanieh 7279
    Mike Fedele  School Psychologist Special Education mfedele  7212
    Susan Stegeman  SPED Teacher Special Education sstegeman  7282
    Cindy West SPED Teacher Special Education cwest 7259
    Lisa Willcox Speech/Language Special Education lwillcox 7274
    Korey Charles Music Teacher Specialists kcharles 7264
    Tara Draper Library/Technology Teacher Specialists tdraper 7205
    Lori Andrade Reading Specialists landrade 7267
    Wendy Scholes Reading  Specialists wscholes 7254
    Lynette Perdiz-Cash Reading  Specialists lperdizcash 7258
    Anissa Graff Art Teacher Specialists agraff 7275
    Dave Watson Physical Education Specialists d_watson 7268
    Deb Adams Connect Program Teacher Assistants dadams Call Office
    Stacey D'Agostino 1:1 Special Education Teacher Assistants adagostino Call Office
    Patricia Marks  Kindergarten Teacher Assistants pmarks Call Office
    Nora Kinsella Special Education Teacher Assistants nkinsella Call Office
    Tom Ward Connect Program Teacher Assistants tward Call Office
    Caroline Merrick Connect Program Teacher Assistants cmerrick Call Office
    Joanne Harney Kindergarten Teacher Assistants jharney Call Office
    Margie Sharpe Special Education Teacher Assistants msharpe Call Office
    Maria Rusko Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mrusko Call Office
    Tina Roderick Special Education Teacher Assistants troderick Call Office
    Joanna Roberts  Connect Program Teacher Assistants jroberts Call Office
    Cheryl Wieseler Technology Asst. Teacher Assistants cwieseler Call Office
    Denise Savoy Manager Cafeteria dsavoy 7207
    Elaine Swire Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria eswire 7207
    Jeff Silveira  Head Custodian Custodial jsilveira  7206
    John Keleher  Custodian Custodial   7276
    David Geggatt Custodian Custodial   7277
    Thomas Scarpellini Crossing Guard Support Staff   Call Office
    Fran Dupuis  YMCA Support Staff   Call Office
    Elaine Swire YMCA Support Staff eswire Call Office
Last Modified on March 13, 2019