Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    Mullen-Hall School phone: (508) 548-0220

     

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Rose Moran Principal Office / Admin rmoran 425
    Jill Meserve Assistant Principal Office / Admin jmeserve 418
    Heather Rivera Secretary to Principal Office / Admin hrivera 403
    Janine Craft Special Education Secretary Office / Admin jcraft 402
    Jo-Ann Brown Secretary Office / Admin j_brown 401
    Wendy Risko School Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin wrisko 214
    Gary Simpson School Psychologist Office / Admin gsimpson 374
    Anne-Marie Iandoli SEBA Office / Admin aiandoli 217
    Samantha Mueller Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin smueller 423
    Renee Martin Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin rmartin 465
    Mary Dunn Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mdunn 105
    Karyn Paine Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten kpaine 104
    Calean LaCroix Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten clacroix 107
    Kathryn Evans Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten kevans 103
    Jaime LaFrance 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 jlafrance 208
    Nicole Bell 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 nbell 209
    Ashley Moore 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 amoore 212
    Tania Oliver 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 toliver 211
    Cristin Petisca 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 cpetisca 210
    Rebecca Gonzales 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 rgonzales 313
    Bridget Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 btracy 312
    Jeane Bogosian 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 jbogosian 309
    Karen Kruse 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 kkruse 311
    Ann McDonald 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 amcdonald 310
    Kelly Pariseault 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kpariseault 101
    Holly Gorham 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 hgorham 102
    Lori Andrade 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 landrade 202
    Brittany Carlson 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 bcarlson 203
    Catherine Bushey 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 cbushey 204
    Molly Coon 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4  mcoon 302
    Lisa Tabaracci 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 ltabaracci 301
    Robyn Langmead 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 rlangmead 304
    Lilia Davis 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 ldavis 303
    Jennifer Stone 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 jstone 319
    Lynden Sparks Special Education Teacher Special Education lsparks  201
    Alexander Scofield English Language Learner Teacher Special Education ascofield 109
    Lindsay Barandas English Language Learner Teacher Special Education lbarandas 109
    Cory Holt Inclusion Teacher Special Education cholt 373
    Kelley Dacey Inclusion Teacher Special Education kdacey 373
    Jessie Smith Inclusion Teacher Special Education jsmith 376
    Lindsey Benson Inclusion Teacher Special Education lbenson 371
    Tracy Quidley Inclusion Teacher Special Education tquidley 376
    Kathleen Farrell Title 1/Reading/SPED Special Education kfarrell 375
    Holly Tholke Speech/Language Teacher Special Education htholke 372
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapist Special Education ecurtis 108
    Deirdre Andrews Occupational Therapist Special Education dandrews 108
    Diana Clark Reading Specialist Special Education dclark 375
    Saramae Varvaro Reading Specialist Special Education svarvaro 371
    Elizabeth Do Library Teacher Specialists edo 410
    Meghan Pozzati Digital Literacy and Computer Science Specialists mpozzati 205
    Nancy Johnson Art Teacher Specialists njohnson 314
    Teresa Jazo Music Teacher Specialists tjazo 457
    Adam Tyson PE Teacher Specialists atyson 222
    Nancy Senior Inclusion Teacher Assistants nsenior  
    Marjorie Price Inclusion Teacher Assistants mprice  
    Valerie Thomas Inclusion Teacher Assistants vthomas  
    Jessica Culley-Kozens Inclusion Teacher Assistants jkozens  
    Stephanie Ferreira-Maciel Inclusion Teacher Assistants sferreiramaciel  
    Melanie McCusker Intervention Teacher Assistants mmccusker  
    Joanna Roberts Kindergarten Teacher Assistants jroberts 103
    Deb Shiraka Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dshiraka 105
    Rebecca Cottrell Kindergarten Teacher Assistants rcottrell 107
    Mary Colon Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mcolon 104
    Julie Matta Connect Teacher Assistants jmatta 201
    Kayla Knippel Connect Teacher Assistants kknippel 201
    Leona Silva Connect Teacher Assistants lsilva 201
    Katie Karchner Connect Teacher Assistants kkarchner 201
    Jaime Rapoza Literacy Coach Literacy Coach jrapoza 191
    Melissa Cavanaugh-Meau Nurse Health mcavanaughmeau 417
    Patricia Cosgrove Health Assistant Health pcosgrove 451
    Maureen Tichenor BCBA   mtichenor  
    Amy Keefe Food Service Director Food Services akeefe 120
    Lynn Berkley Food Services Food Services lberkley 120
    Lois Sheehan Food Services Food Services lsheehan 120
    Judy Fahnley Food Services Food Services jfahnley 120
    Cecil Costa Head Custodian Custodial ccosta 415
    John Costa Night Shift Supervisor Custodial jcosta 415
    Kat Snyder Custodian Custodial ksnyder 415
    Paul Hogan Custodian Custodial phogan 415
    Tyler DeMello Custodian Custodial tdemello 415
    Bethany Gay Cape Cod Coalition for Children Coalition bgay 106
    Karolyn Prather Safety and Security Monitor   kprather  
    Karen Melchione Building Sub   kmelchione  
    Kelly Al-Hayek Monitor   kalhayek  
    Amanda Roman Monitor   aroman  
    Sara Vincent Monitor   svincent  
    Leon McCall IT    nmccall  
Last Modified on November 14, 2022