Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    Mullen-Hall School phone: (508) 548-0220

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Nancy Ashworth Principal Office / Admin nashworth 425
    Rose Moran Assistant Principal Office / Admin rmoran 418
    Christine Medeiros Secretary to Principal Office / Admin cmedeiros 403
    Francine Daggett Special Education Secretary Office / Admin fdaggett 402
    Jo-Ann Brown Secretary Office / Admin j_brown 401
    Wendy Risko School Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin wrisko 417
    Gary Simpson School Psychologist Office / Admin gsimpson 207
    Anne-Marie Iandoli Special Education Building Administrator Office / Admin aiandoli 416
    Samantha Mueller Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin smueller 217
    Renee Martins Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin rmartins 217
    Mary Dunn Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mdunn 105
    Jaime Cooper Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten jcooper 106
    Karyn Paine Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten kpaine 104
    Calean LaCroix Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten clacroix 107
    Maureen Tichenor Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mtichenor 103
    Jaime LaFrance 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 jlafrance 208
    Nicole Bell 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 nbell 209
    Ashley Moore 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 amoore 212
    Tania Oliver 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 toliver 211
    Cristin Petisca 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 cpetisca 210
    Rebecca Gonsalves 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 rgonsalves 313
    Bridget Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 btracy 312
    Kelsey Lareau 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 klareau 309
    Jill Meserve 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 jmeserve 311
    Ann McDonald 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 amcdonald 310
    Kelly Pariseault 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kpariseault 101
    Holly Gorham 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 hgorham 202
    Jennifer Tessier 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 jtessier 203
    MaryKate Stevens 3rd Grade Teacher  Grade 3 mstevens 319
    Robyn Langmead 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 rlangmead 204
    Lisa Tabaracci 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 ltabaracci 301
    Cathy Riebesehl 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 criebesehl 304
    Lilia Davis 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 ldavis 303
    John Knowlton 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 jknowlton 302
    Sue Ashe Connect Teacher Grade 1&2 sashe 109
    Abir Zaineh Connect Teacher Grade 3&4 azaineh 201
    Casey Cooke Connect Behaviorist   ccooke 207
    Lindsay Marble Connect Counselor   lmarble 465
    Alexander Scofield English Language Learner Teacher Special Education ascofield 391
    MaryBeth Knox English Language Learner Teacher Special Education mknox 114
    Cory Holt Inclusion Teacher Special Education cholt 375
    Kelley Dacey Inclusion Teacher Special Education kdacey 373
    Holly Tholke Speech/Language Teacher Special Education htholke 372
    Jessie Smith Inclusion Teacher Special Education jsmith 376
    Lindsey Benson Inclusion Teacher Special Education lbenson 373
    Tracy Quidley Inclusion Teacher Special Education tquidley 373
    Karen Kruse Title 1/Rdg./SPED Special Education kkruse 371
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapist Special Education ecurtis 108
    Deirdre Andrews Occuptational Therapist Special Education dandrews 108
    Marysia Messer     Reading Specialist Special Education mmesser 371
    Saramae Varvaro Reading Specialist Special Education svarvaro 376
    Kelly Newell Library Teacher Specialists knewell 410
    Meghan Pozzati Instructional Technology Teacher Specialists mpozzati 205
    Chesley Chapman Art Teacher Specialists cchapman 314
    Teresa Jazo Music Teacher Specialists tjazo 457
    Adam Tyson PE Teacher Specialists atyson 222
    Deb Shiraka Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dshiraka 105
    Nancy Senior Inclusion Teacher Assistants nsenior 211
    Marjorie Price Inclusion Teacher Assistants mprice 375
    Nicole Bergeron Kindergarten Teacher Assistants nbergeron 103
    Mary Thompson Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mthompson 107
    Rebecca Cottrell Kindergarten Teacher Assistants rcottrell 106
    Mary Colon Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mcolon 104
    Deb Pettengill Inclusion Teacher Assistants dpettengill 375
    Jessica Culley-Kozens Inclusion Teacher Assistants jkozens 375
    Janine Craft Inclusion Teacher Assistants jcraft 375
    Heather Rivera Intervention Teacher Assistants hrivera 222
    Caroline Merrick Connect Teacher Assistants cmerrick  
    Deb Adams Connect Teacher Assistants dadams  
    Joanna Roberts Connect Teacher Assistants jroberts  
    Valerie Thomas Connect Teacher Assistants vthomas  
    Alicia Bryant Nurse Health abryant 451
    Jeanine Watson Health Assistant Health jwatson 451
    Andrea Norris Food Service Director Food Services anorris 120
    Cecil Costa Head Custodian Custodial ccosta 415
    John Costa Head Custodian Custodial jcosta 415
    Kat Snyder Custodian Custodial ksnyder 415
    Jovun Humphrey Custodian Custodial jhumphrey 415
    Paul Hogan Custodian Custodial phogan 415
Last Modified on Friday at 8:57 AM