Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    Mullen-Hall School phone: (508) 548-0220

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Rose Moran Principal Office / Admin rmoran 425
    Jill Meserve Assistant Principal Office / Admin jmeserve 418
    Christine Medeiros Secretary to Principal Office / Admin cmedeiros 403
    Francine Daggett Special Education Secretary Office / Admin fdaggett 402
    Jo-Ann Brown Secretary Office / Admin j_brown 401
    Wendy Risko School Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin wrisko 214
    Gary Simpson School Psychologist Office / Admin gsimpson 463
    Anne-Marie Iandoli SEBA Office / Admin aiandoli 416
    Samantha Mueller Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin smueller 423
    Renee Martins Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin rmartins 423
    Mary Dunn Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mdunn 105
      Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten   106
    Karyn Paine Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten kpaine 104
    Calean LaCroix Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten clacroix 107
    Maureen Tichenor Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mtichenor 103
    Jaime LaFrance 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 jlafrance 208
    Nicole Bell 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 nbell 202
    Ashley Moore 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 amoore 210
    Tania Oliver 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 toliver 205
    Cristin Petisca 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 cpetisca 206
    Rebecca Gonzalves 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 rgonzalves 313
    Bridget Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 btracy 312
    John Knowlton 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 jknowlton 302
    Karen Kruse 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 kkruse 303
    Ann McDonald 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 amcdonald 310
    Kelly Pariseault 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kpariseault 102
    Holly Gorham 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 hgorham 118
    Jennifer Tessier 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 jtessier 203
    Robyn Langmead 3rd Grade Teacher  Grade 3 rlangmead 206
      4th Grade Teacher Grade 4   204
    Lisa Tabaracci 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 ltabaracci 223
    Cathy Riebesehl 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 criebesehl 223
    Lilia Davis 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 ldavis 223
    MaryKate Stevens 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 mstevens 223
    Sue Ashe Connect Teacher Grade  sashe 109
      Connect Teacher Grade     
      Connect Behaviorist Connect    
      Connect Counselor Connect    
    Alexander Scofield English Language Learner Teacher Special Education ascofield 391
    MaryBeth Knox English Language Learner Teacher Special Education mknox 114
    Cory Holt Inclusion Teacher Special Education cholt 375
    Kelley Dacey Inclusion Teacher Special Education kdacey 373
    Holly Tholke Speech/Language Teacher Special Education htholke 372
    Jessie Smith Inclusion Teacher Special Education jsmith 376
    Lindsey Benson Inclusion Teacher Special Education lbenson 373
    Tracy Quidley Inclusion Teacher Special Education tquidley 373
    Drew Cumming Title 1/Rdg./SPED Special Education dcumming 371
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapist Special Education ecurtis 108
    Deirdre Andrews Occuptational Therapist Special Education dandrews 108
    Marysia Messer     Reading Specialist Special Education mmesser 371
    Saramae Varvaro Reading Specialist Special Education svarvaro 371
    Elizabeth Do Library Teacher Specialists edo 207
    Meghan Pozzati Instructional Technology Teacher Specialists mpozzati 314
    Chesley Chapman Art Teacher Specialists cchapman 314
    Teresa Jazo Music Teacher Specialists tjazo 375
    Adam Tyson PE Teacher Specialists atyson  
    Deb Shiraka Kindergarten Teacher Assistants dshiraka 105
    Nancy Senior Inclusion Teacher Assistants nsenior 211
    Marjorie Price Inclusion Teacher Assistants mprice 376
    Nicole Bergeron Kindergarten Teacher Assistants nbergeron 103
    Mary Thompson Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mthompson 107
    Rebecca Cottrell Kindergarten Teacher Assistants rcottrell 106
    Mary Colon Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mcolon 104
    Emily Schlesinger Inclusion Teacher Assistants eschlesinger 375
    Jessica Culley-Kozens Inclusion Teacher Assistants jkozens 375
    Janine Craft Inclusion Teacher Assistants jcraft 375
    Heather Rivera Intervention Teacher Assistants hrivera 206
             
    Deb Adams Connect Teacher Assistants dadams 201
    Joanna Roberts Connect Teacher Assistants jroberts 201
    Valerie Thomas Connect Teacher Assistants vthomas 201
    Matty Leocardio Nurse Health mleocardio 451
    Jeanine Watson Health Assistant Health jwatson 451
    Amy Keefe Food Service Director Food Services akeefe 120
    Cecil Costa Head Custodian Custodial ccosta 415
    John Costa Head Custodian Custodial jcosta 415
    Kat Snyder Custodian Custodial ksnyder 415
    Jovun Humphrey Custodian Custodial jhumphrey 415
    Paul Hogan Custodian Custodial phogan 415
             
    Amy GrossKeho Building Sub      
    Delaney Matthews Building Sub      
    Karen Melchione Building Sub      
    Jessica Whyte Building Sub      
    Julia Zaino Building Sub      
             
    Judy Fahnley Recess Monitor      
    Kathleen Karchner Recess Monitor      
    Seamus McArdle Recess Monitor      
    Melanie McDusker Recess Monitor      
    Amanda Roman Recess Monitor      
Last Modified on September 22, 2020