Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member or call North Falmouth School at (508) 563-2334 and enter the teacher's extension when prompted.

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT *EMAIL PHONE EXT
    Tim Adams Principal Office / Admin tadams 303
    Melissa Varao Assistant Principal/SEBA Office / Admin mvarao 302
    Christine Tavares Secretary to Principal Office / Admin ctavares 300
    Lisa Zmuda Sped Secretary Office/ Admin lzmuda 301
    Angela LaBlanc School Adj Counselor Office / Admin aleblanc 310
    Jaclyn McMurray School Adj Counselor Office/ Admin jmcmurray  
    Pam Coakley School Nurse Office / Admin pcoakley 304
    Kristen Taylor Health Assistant Office ktaylor 304
    Safe Arrival       309
    Reception Desk Main Office Office / Admin n/a 321
    Katelyn Green Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten kgreen 354
    Julie Groezinger Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten jgroezinger 396
    Nicole Saltmarsh Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten nsaltmarsh 324
    Melissa Larrey Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mlarrey 374
    Tanika Vargas Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten tvargas 327
    Samantha Emerson 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 semerson 333
    Sharon Edgar 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 sedgar 318
    Amy Turner 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 aturner 336
    Karen Zychowicz 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 kzychowicz 375
    Michael Irving 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 mirving 315
    Cheryl Giardi 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 cgiardi 369
    Kathy Bowker 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 kbowker 338
    Christy Castleberry 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 ccastleberry 351
    Kim Muma 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kmuma 350
    Darnielle Foley 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 dfoley 358
    Maryann Morris 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 mmorris 353
    Colleen Durepo 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 cdurepo 308
    Sarah Murphy 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 smurphy  
    Kim LeBoeuf 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 kleboeuf 349
    Joe Deneen Head Custodian Custodial jdeneen 306
    Roger Dutra Custodian Custodial rdutra 325
    James Miner Custodian Custodial jminer  340
    Nancy McGee SpEd Teacher Special Education nmcgee 329
    Cathleen Edwards SpEd Teacher Special Education cedwards 332
    Jen Tarpley SpEd Teacher Special Education jtarpley 365
    Joanna Lombardi TLC  Special Education jlombardi 334
    Kate Behlman Sp/LA Teacher Special Education kogrady 312
    Diane Lee ESL Teacher Special Education dlee 311
    Michele Travers SpEd Teacher Special Education mtravers 330
    Michael Fedele Psychologist Special Education mfedele 317
    Caryn Montella Reading Teacher Reading Specialist cmontella 335
    Barbara Wallace Reading Teacher Reading Specialist bwallace  
    Korey Charles Music Teacher Music Specialist kcharles 343
    Susan Fishback PhysEd Teacher PE Specialist sfishback 313
    Kathryn Sodaitis Art Teacher Art Specialist ksodaitis 364
    Kristin Bergeron Library/Media Tea Librarian kbergeron 346
    Judy Foley Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistant jfoley 357
    Jane Guresh Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jguresh 360
    Jasmine Bishop TLC  Teacher Assistants jbishop 326
    Kathreen Mahoney TLC  Teacher Assistant kmahoney  
    Sheryl Lopes Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistant slopes 363
    Lori Raber Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistant lraber 316
    Cindy Jimenez Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistant cjimenez 396
    Leona Silva Kindergarten Eacher Assistant lsilva  
    Julie Matta Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jmatta 367
    Jennifer Falcone Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jfalcone 372
    Kim Ferreira Kindergarten Teacher Assistant kferreira 331
    Kathryn Muse Sped 1:1  Teaching Assistant kmuse  
    Sandra Licciardi Kitchen Cafeteria  slicciardi  307
    Kristina Roderick Kitchen Cafeteria kroderick 307
    Beth Juaire NF YMCA Director YMCA   774-534-2527
Last Modified Yesterday at 2:36 PM