Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member or call North Falmouth School at (508) 563-2334 and enter the teacher's extension when prompted. 

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT *EMAIL PHONE EXT
    Tim Adams Principal Office / Admin tadams 303
    Denise Larner Assistant Principal Office / Admin dlarner 302
    Christine Tavares Secretary to Principal Office / Admin ctavares 300
    Venera Cocks Special Needs Secretary Office / Admin vcocks 301
    Angela LaBlanc School Adj Counselor Office / Admin aleblanc 310
    Pam Coakley School Nurse Office / Admin pcoakley 304
    Reception Desk Main Office Office / Admin n/a 321
    Nicole Saltmarsh Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten nsaltmarsh 324
    Melissa Larrey Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mlarrey 374
    Tanika Vargas Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten tvargas 327
    Samantha Emerson 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 semerson 333
    Sharon Edgar 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 sedgar 318
    Amy Turner 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 aturner 336
    Karen Anselmi 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 kanselmi 375
    Michael Irving 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 mirving 315
    Cheryl Giardi 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 cgiardi 369
    Kathy Bowker 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 kbowker 338
    Christy Castleberry 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 ccastleberry 351
    Kim Muma 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kmuma 350
    Darnielle Foley 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 dfoley 358
    Maryann Morris 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 mmorris 353
    Colleen Durepo 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 cdurepo 308
    Steve Cross 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 scross 354
    Kim LeBoeuf 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 kleboeuf 349
    Jim Munson Head Custodian Custodial jmunson 306
    Roger Dutra Custodian Custodial rdutra 325
    Andrew Menendoca Custodian Custodial amenendoca  340
    Nancy McGee SpEd Teacher Special Education nmcgee 329
    Cathleen Edwards SpEd Teacher Special Education cedwards 332
    Jen Tarpley SpEd Teacher Special Education jtarpley 365
    Kate O'Grady Sp/LA Teacher Special Education kogrady 312
    Mary Beth Knox ESL Teacher Special Education mknox 311
    Michele Travers SpEd Teacher Special Education mtravers 330
    Carly Chamberlain Sped/TLC Teacher Special Education cchamberlain 334
    Michael Fedele Psychologist Special Education mfedele 317
    Caryn Montella Reading Teacher Reading Specialist cmontella 335
    Stephanie Miles Music Teacher Music Specialist smiles 343
    Susan Fishback PhysEd Teacher PE Specialist sfishback 313
    Kathryn Sodaitis Art Teacher Art Specialist ksodaitis 364
    Kristin Bergeron Library/Media Tea Librarian kbergeron 346
    Judy Foley Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistant jfoley 357
    Jane Guresh Kindergarten Teacher Assistant jguresh 360
    Cindy Jimenez TLC  Teacher Assistants cjimenez 361
    Kathy Kelley Kindergarten Teacher Assistant kkelley 362
    Sheryl Lopes Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistant slopes 363
    Lori Raber Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistant lraber 316
    Tracey Duffy Sped 1 on 1 Teacher Assistant tduffy 396
    Julie Matta Sped 1 on 1 Teacher Assistant jmatta 367
    Jennifer Falcone Sped 1 on 1 Teacher Assistant jfalcone 372
    Kim Ferreira Sped 1 on 1 Teacher Assistant kferreira 331
    Lisa Zmuda Kindergarten Teacher Assistant lzmuda 326
    Sandra Licciardi Kitchen Cafeteria  slicciardi  307
    Kristina Roderick Kitchen Cafeteria kroderick 307
    Laura Walker Crossing Guard Crossing Guard    
     Joe Remillard YMCA Director YMCA   774-534-2527
Last Modified on September 10, 2019