Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member or call North Falmouth School at (508) 563-2334 and enter the teacher's extension when prompted. 

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT *EMAIL PHONE EXT
    Tim Adams Principal Office / Admin tadams 303
    Denise Larner Assistant Principal Office / Admin dlarner 302
    Christine Tavares Secretary to Principal Office / Admin ctavares 300
    Venera Cocks Special Needs Secretary Office / Admin vcocks 301
    Angela LaBlanc School Adj Counselor Office / Admin aleblanc 310
    Pam Coakley School Nurse Office / Admin pcoakley 304
    Reception Desk Main Office Office / Admin n/a 321
    Kelly Cooke Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten k_cooke 328
    Nicole Saltmarsh Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten nsaltmarsh 324
    Melissa Larrey Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mlarrey 374
    Tanika Vargas Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten tvargas 327
    Samantha Emerson 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 semerson 333
    Martha Gilbert 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 mgilbert 331
    Amy Turner 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 aturner 336
    Karen Anselmi 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 kanselmi 375
    Cheryl Giardi 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 cgiardi 369
    Kathy Bowker 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 kbowker 338
    Christy Castleberry 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 ccastleberry 351
    Kim Muma 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kmuma 350
    Darnielle Foley 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 dfoley 358
    Maryann Morris 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 mmorris 353
    Colleen Durepo 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 cdurepo 308
    Sharon Edgar 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 sedgar 318
    Steve Cross 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 scross 354
    Kim LeBoeuf 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 kleboeuf 349
    Jim Munson Head Custodian Custodial jmunson 306
    Roger Dutra Custodian Custodial rdutra 325
    Miguel Braga Custodian Custodial mbraga 340
    Nancy McGee SpEd Teacher Special Education nmcgee 329
    Cathleen Edwards SpEd Teacher Special Education cedwards 332
    Jen Tarpley SpEd Teacher Special Education jtarpley 365
    Michael Irving SpEd Teacher Special Education mirving 315
    Kate O'Grady Sp/LA Teacher Special Education kogrady 312
    Mary Beth Knox ESL Teacher Special Education mknox 311
    Michele Travers SpEd Teacher Special Education mtravers 330
    Carly Chamberlain Sped/MALC Teacher Special Education cchamberlain 334
    Michael Fedele Psychologist Special Education mfedele 317
    Caryn Montella Reading Teacher Specialists cmontella 335
    Stephanie Miles Music Teacher Specialists smiles 343
    Susan Fishback PhysEd Teacher Specialists sfishback 313
    Kathryn Sodaitis Art Teacher Specialists ksodaitis 364
    Kristin Bergeron Library/Media Tea Specialists kbergeron 346
    Judy Foley Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistants jfoley 357
    Kathy Andersen Kindergarten Teacher Assistants kandersen 367
    Jane Guresh Grade 1-4 Teacher Assistants jguresh 360
    Cindy Jimenez Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistants cjimenez 361
    Kathy Kelley Kindergarten Teacher Assistants kkelley 362
    Sheryl Lopes Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistants slopes 363
    Karen Fleer Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistants kfleer 366
    Lori Raber Grades 1-4 Teacher Assistants lraber 316
    Michael Scena Tech Assistant Teacher Assistants mscena 368
    Tracey Duffy Sped 1 on 1 Teacher Assistants tduffy 396
    Jennifer Falcone Sped 1 on 1 Teacher Assistants jfalcone 372
    Lisa Zmuda Kindergarten Teacher Assistants lzmuda 326
    Lori Marks Kitchen Cafeteria lmarks 307
    Sandra Licciardi Kitchen Cafeteria    
    Laura Walker Crossing Guard Crossing Guard    
    Brian Duggan YMCA YMCA   774-534-2527
Last Modified on December 10, 2018