Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Teaticket School phone: (508) 548-1550

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT
    Sandy Kapsambelis Principal Office / Administration 102 skapsambelis
    Meghan Conant Assistant Principal/SEBA Office / Administration 110 mconant
    Claire Poole Adjustment Counselor Office / Administration 103 cpoole
    Jessica Margolin Adjustment Counselor Office / Administration 190 jmargolin
    Gary Simpson School Psychologist Office / Administration 111 gsimpson
    Lucia Conlon Secretary Office / Administration 100 lconlon
    Brooke McCarthy Special Education Secretary Office / Administration 101 bmccarthy
    Mary Kate Petrucci School Nurse Office / Administration 104 mpetrucci
    Anna Melillo Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten 156 amelillo
    Stacey Boudrot Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten 157 sboudrot
    Robin Greene Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten 172 rgreene
    Erin Crapo Grade 1 Teacher Grade 1 166 ecrapo
    Tara Gouin Grade 1 Teacher Grade 1 144 tgouin
    Caroline McArdle Grade 1 Teacher Grade 1   cmcardle
    Diana Clark Grade 2 Teacher Grade 2 165 dclark
    Jody Kirincich  Grade 2 Teacher Grade 2 188 jkirincich
    Amanda Foskitt Grade 2 Teacher Grade 2 154 afoskitt
    Kelly Geist Grade 3 Teacher Grade 3 169 kgeist
    Tiffany Miranda Grade 3 Teacher Grade 3 173 tmiranda
    Nichole Freeman Grade 3 Teacher Grade 3 170 nfreeman
    Ashley Farnsworth Grade 4 Teacher Grade 4 182 afarnsworth
    Michelle Mokeler Grade 4 Teacher Grade 4 150 mmokeler
    Camille Hamilton Grade 4 Teacher Grade 4 155 c_hamilton
    Denise Jones Preschool Teacher TIP 172 djones
    Renee Budd TIP Teacher TIP 123 rbudd
    Rachael Speakman TIP Teacher TIP 123 rspeakman
    Rachelle Miranda Preschool Teacher TIP Preschool 171 rmiranda
    Jennifer Cleary Academic Support Specialists 183 jcleary
    Ann Chicoine Academic Support Specialists 174 achicoine
    Sarah Deane Special Needs Specialists 167 sdeane
    Suzanne Swift Special Needs Specialists 112 sswift
    Lisa Miquelle Special Needs Specialists 176 lmiquelle
    Michelle Delorie ELL Teacher Specialists 181 mdelorie
    Mary McGrath Preschool Speech Specialists 167 mmcgrath
    Lisa Dwyer Speech Specialists 151 ldwyer
    Sue Lunn Occupational Therapist Specialists 176 slunn
    Megan Szatkowski Occupational Therapist Specialists 178 mszatkowski
    Elaine Curtis                   Physical Therapist Specialists 192 ecurtis
    Julie Duffany/Rachel Crane   Art Specialists 175 jduffany
    Emma O'Neil Music Specialists 196 eoneil
    Carrie Shanahan Physical Education Specialists 177 cshanahan
    Kathy Rodriguez Library Specialists 105 krodriguez
    Karen Fleer Gr. 3 & 4 Teacher Assistants   kfleer
    Deanne Rockwood        Gr  1   Teacher Assistants   drockwood
    Karen Godino Gr. 2 Teacher Assistants   kgodino
    Cathy Moynihan TIP TA Teacher Assistants   cmoynihan
    Lisa Gauthier Kindergarten TA Teacher Assistants   lgauthier
    Kathleen Roth Kindergarten TA Teacher Assistants   kroth
    Alexandra Rebelo-Lazaro Kindergarten TA Teacher Assistants   clazaro
    MaryEllen Woods TIP TA Teacher Assistants   mwoods
    Caitlin Sterner TIP TA Teacher Assistants   csterner
    Linda Lopes TIP TA Teacher Assistants   llopes
    Ashlei Weathers TIP TA Teacher Assistants   aweathers
    Tedd Black TIP TA Teacher Assistants   tblack
    Patti Nelson Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   pnelson
    Jindaii Barbel Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   jbarbel
    Carrie Leonard Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   cleonard
    Kelly DePina Preschool TA Teacher Assistants   kdepina
     
Last Modified on September 22, 2020