Grade 6

  • Click on a teacher's link to visit their website.
    Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    Morse Pond School phone: (508) 548-7300

    NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
    Gina Andrade 6th Grade Teacher gandrade 490
    Corinne Brennan 6th Grade Teacher cbrennan 478
    Marybeth Deasy 6th Grade Teacher mdeasy 476
    Melissa Hamilton 6th Grade Teacher mhamilton 457
    Karen Karson 6th Grade Teacher kkarson 491
    Sue Kelleher 6th Grade Teacher skelleher 455
    Laura Larson 6th Grade Teacher llarson 486
    Marjorie Mercer 6th Grade Teacher mmercer 482
    Heather Morse 6th Grade Teacher hmorse 484
    Karen St. Germain 6th Grade Teacher kstgermain 489
    Stephanie Simanski 6th Grade Teacher ssimanski 477
    Rachel Zaino 6th Grade Teacher rzaino 481
Last Modified on October 1, 2018