Grade 5

  • Click on a teacher's link to visit their website.
    Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
    Morse Pond School phone: (508) 548-7300

    NAME POSITION EMAIL EXT
    Kenneth Briggs 5th Grade Teacher kbriggs 464
    Lynne Buscher 5th Grade Teacher lbuscher 470
    Kara Chase 5th Grade Teacher kchase 487
    Louis Falcone 5th Grade Teacher lfalcone 462
    Maureen Falcone 5th Grade Teacher m_falcone 474
    Danielle Kelliher 5th Grade Teacher dkelliher 466
    Paul Lundberg 5th Grade Teacher plundberg 460
    Alexis Marathas 5th Grade Teacher amarathas 445
    Todd Oliveira 5th Grade Teacher toliveira 468
    Amy Peterson 5th Grade Teacher apeterson 467
    Susan Ripley-Young 5th Grade Teacher sripley-young 471
    Nancy Vendice 5th Grade Teacher nvendice 493
Last Modified on October 9, 2018