Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Morse Pond School phone: (508) 548-7300

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT
    Kathleen Riordan Principal Office / Administration kriordan 401
    Sarah Floyd Assistant Principal Office / Administration sfloyd 401
    Katelyn Hergt Special Education Building Administrator Office / Administration khergt 403
    Kathryn Moran Secretary to Principal Office / Administration kmoran 401
    Ursula Bohnenberger Special Needs Secretary Office / Administration ubohnenberger 403
    Vickie Taylor Secretary, Front Desk Office / Administration vtaylor 400
    Stacey Grable Kindergarten Remote Kindergarten  sgrable Call office
    Rachel Schoenberg 5th Grade Long Term Sub Grade 5 rschoenberg Call office
    Kenneth Briggs 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 kbriggs 464
    Lynne Buscher 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 lbuscher 470
    Kara Chase 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 kchase 487
    Louis Falcone 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 lfalcone 462
    Maureen Falcone 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 m_falcone 474
    Danielle Kelliher 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 dkelliher 466
    Ann Goulart 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 agoulart 443
    Alexis Marathas 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 amarathas 445
    Todd Oliveira 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 toliveira 468
    Amy Peterson 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 apeterson 467
    Susan Ripley-Young 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 sripley-young 471
    Nancy Vendice 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 nvendice 493
    Gina Andrade 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 gandrade 490
    Corinne Brennan 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 cbrennan 478
    Marybeth Deasy 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mdeasy 476
    Melissa Hamilton 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mhamilton 457
    Karen Karson 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 kkarson 491
    Susan Kelleher 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 skelleher 455
    Marjorie Mercer 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mmercer 482
    Heather Morse 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 hmorse 484
    Janet Ryan 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 jryan 472
    Karen St. Germain 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 kstgermain 489
    Stephanie Simanski 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 ssimanski 477
    Rachel Zaino 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 rzaino 481
    Elizabeth Abbott Library Teacher Specialists eabbott 463
    Thomas Borning Instrumental Music Teacher Specialists tborning 452
    Melanie Burgess Health & Physical Ed. Teacher Specialists mburgess 473
    Julie Bosselman Health & Physical Ed. Teacher Specialists tgriffin 458
    Andrew Fietek Music Teacher Specialists jkelly 447
    Linda Lonergan Digital Literacy/Computer Science Teacher Specialists llonergan 421
    Aimee Maseda Art Teacher Specialists amaseda 497
    Dona Lima Reading Support  Support  d_lima  Call office
    Lisa Langan Math Support Support llangan Call office
    Robin Bowerman Math Coach Support rbowerman Call office 
    China Mapp Schoology Coach Support cmapp  Call office
    Kathleen Fedele School Adjustment Counselor Counselors kfedele 418
    Joanne Sykes School Adjustment Counselor Counselors jsykes 423
    Chris Risko Psychologist School Psychologist mfedele 495
    Margaret McArdle School Nurse Health Staff mmcardle 426
    Tiffany Lemmon Nurse Assistant Health Staff tlemmon 427
    Alison Moorhouse Health office Health Staff amoorhouse Call office
    Adams, Elissa Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers eadams 450
    Stella Bearse Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers sbearse 454
    Julianne Davignon SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers jdavignon 494
    Andrew Menard SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers amenard 461
    Ashley Gumbleton SPED, LBLC Teacher Special Support Teachers agumbleton 446
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapy Special Support Teachers ecurtis Call office
    MaryBeth Knox ESL Teacher Special Support Teachers mbknox 465
     Margaret Mannion Speech & Language Teacher Special Support Teachers mmannion 451
    Jayne Long SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers j_long 449
    Christine Nicholson ESL Teacher Special Support Teachers cnicholson 480
    Emily Peabody Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers epeabody 448
    Beven Grant Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers bgrant 479
    Nick Kleimola Special Education Teacher Special Education Teacher nkleimola Call Office
    Mildred Sejkora Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers msekjora 441
    Richard Colby Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers rcolby 432
    Megan Szatkowski Occupational Therapist Special Support Teachers mszatkowski Call Office
    Sherri Delmonico Staff Assistant Special Support Teachers sdelmonico Call Office
     Kimberlee Chisholm   Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants randrews Call Office
    Anastacia D'Agostino 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants adagostino Call Office
     Catherine Bombara  Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants   Call Office
    Tracey Duffy 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants tduffy Call Office
    Shannon Jessman Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants sjessman Call Office
    Susan Lefcourt Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants slefcourt Call Office
    Kristin Frias Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants kfrias Call Office
    Paula Hill Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants phill Call Office
    Sharon Shea   Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistant sshea  Call office
    Laura Moore Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants lmoore Call Office
    Valerie Saffron Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants vsaffron Call Office
    Sara Setian Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants ssetian Call Office
    Leslie Shinn Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants lshinn Call Office
    Emily Catalano Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants ecatalano Call Office
    Christine Smith Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants c_smith Call Office
    Paul Diangelis Head Custodian Custodial Staff pdiangelis 406
    Ragah Williams Custodian Custodial Staff wragah 406
    Elvis Mafra Custodian Custodian Staff emafra 406
    Paul Garvey Custodian Custodial Staff pgarvey 406
    Walter Pinto Custodian Custodial Staff wpinto 406
    Lorraine Silvia Manager Cafeteria Staff lsilvia 407
    Ashley Holman Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria Staff aholman 407
    Nicole Licciardi Staff Assistant Staff Assistant nlicciardi Call office
    Deborah Pettengill Monitor Monitor dpettengill Call office
    Kevin Hueselman Monitor Monitor khuedelman Call office
    Bryant Smith Monitor Monitor bsmith Call office
    Matthew Albert Monitor Monitor malbert Call office
    Trevor Reid 1:1 aide Support Stasff treid Call office
    Elisa Lake Crossing Guard Crossing Guard  elake Call Office
Last Modified on Tuesday at 10:23 AM