Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Morse Pond School phone: (508) 548-7300

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT
    Timothy Adams Principal Office / Administration tadams 403
    Sarah Floyd Assistant Principal Office / Administration sfloyd 403
    Katelyn Hergt Special Education Building Administrator Office / Administration khergt 402
    Kathryn Moran Secretary to Principal Office / Administration kmoran 403
    Ursula Bohnenberger Special Needs Secretary Office / Administration ubohnenberger 423
    Leslie Shinn Secretary, Front Desk Office / Administration lshinn 400
    Kenneth Briggs 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 kbriggs 464
    Lynne Buscher 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 lbuscher 470
    Kara Chase 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 kchase 487
    Molly Duff-Still 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 mduffstill  
    Louis Falcone 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 lfalcone 462
    Maureen Falcone 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 m_falcone 474
    Danielle Kelliher 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 dkelliher 466
    Ann Goulart 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 agoulart 443
    Todd Oliveira 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 toliveira 468
    Amy Peterson 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 apeterson 467
    Susan Ripley-Young 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 sripley-young 471
    Nancy Vendice 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 nvendice 493
    Gina Andrade 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 gandrade 490
    Corinne Brennan 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 cbrennan 478
    Marybeth Deasy 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mdeasy 476
    Katrina Harris 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 kharris 457
    Susan Kelleher 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 skelleher 455
    Marjorie Mercer 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mmercer 482
    Heather Morse 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 hmorse 484
    Janet Ryan 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 jryan 472
    Karen St. Germain 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 kstgermain 489
    Stephanie Simanski 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 ssimanski 477
    Rachel Zaino 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 rzaino 481
    Elizabeth Abbott Library Teacher Specialists eabbott 463
    Thomas Borning Instrumental Music Teacher Specialists tborning 452
    Karen Karson Math Coach Specialists kkarson 491
    Melanie Burgess Health & Physical Ed. Teacher Specialists mburgess 473
    Andrew Fietek Music Teacher Specialists afietek 447
    Linda Burke Digital Literacy/Computer Science Teacher Specialists lburke 421
    Aimee Maseda Art Teacher Specialists amaseda 497
    Donna Lima Reading Support Support  d_lima  Call office
    Lisa Langan 6th Grade Teacher Support llangan Call office
    China Mapp Schoology Coach Support cmapp  Call office

    Kathleen Fedele/Kathryn Ryan

    School Adjustment Counselor Counselors kfedele, kryan 495
    Courtney Salvucci School Adjustment Counselor Counselors csalvucci 418
    Alinda Thomas School Adjustment Counselor   Counselors   athomas  
    Chris Risko Psychologist School Psychologist mfedele 495
    Margaret McArdle School Nurse Health Staff mmcardle 426
    Tiffany Lemmon Nurse Assistant Health Staff tlemmon 427
    Elissa Adams Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers eadams 450
    Stella Bearse Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers sbearse 454
    Julianne Sullivan SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers jsullivan 494
    Andrew Menard SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers amenard 461
    Ashley Gumbleton SPED, LBLC Teacher Special Support Teachers agumbleton 446
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapy Special Support Teachers ecurtis Call office
    MaryBeth Knox ESL Teacher Special Support Teachers mbknox 465
    Margaret Mannion Speech & Language Teacher Special Support Teachers mmannion 451
    Jayne Long SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers j_long 449
    Christine Nicholson ESL Teacher Special Support Teachers cnicholson 480
    Melissa Bissonnette Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers mbissonnette Call office
    Jessica Morrison Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers jmorrison 461
    Emily Peabody Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers epeabody 448
    Beven Grant Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers bgrant 479
    Lily Peterson Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers lpeterson Call office
    Megan Szatkowski Occupational Therapist Special Support Teachers mszatkowski Call Office
    Kimberlee Lynch 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants klynch Call Office
    Patricia Bexon 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants pbexon Call Office
    Celena Gallant 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants cgallant Call Office
    Felicia Gillespie 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants fgillespie Call Office
    Shannon Jessman Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants sjessman Call Office
    Susan Lefcourt Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants slefcourt Call Office
    Kristin Frias Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants kfrias Call Office
    Paula Hill Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants phill Call Office
    Laura Moore Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants lmoore Call Office
    Sara Setian Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants ssetian Call Office
    Christine Smith Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants c_smith Call Office
    Shawna Ranney Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants sranney Call Office
    Bryant Smith Inclusion Teaching Assistant Teacher Assistants bsmith Call Office
    Sherri Delmonico Inclusion Teaching Assistant Teacher Assistants sdelmonico Call Office
    Paul Diangelis Head Custodian Custodial Staff pdiangelis 406
    Ragah Williams Custodian Custodial Staff wragah 406
    Elvis Mafra Custodian Custodian Staff emafra 406
    Paul Garvey Custodian Custodial Staff pgarvey 406
    Walter Pinto Custodian Custodial Staff wpinto 406
    Lorraine Silvia Manager Cafeteria Staff lsilvia 407
    Frances Jones Food Service Cafeteria Staff fjones 407
    Nicole Licciardi Teacher Assistant Staff Assistant nlicciardi Call office
    Kevin Huelsman Safety Monitor   khuelsman Call office
    Deborah Pettengill Monitor Monitor dpettengill Call office
    Jean Pitts Monitor Monitor jpitts Call office
    Ariadna Prado Monitor Monitor aprado Call Office
    Meredith Gardner Monitor Monitor mgardner Call Office
    Elisa Lake Crossing Guard Crossing Guard  elake Call Office
Last Modified on Monday at 4:12 PM