• Mathematics Logo

    Carrie Fitzpatrick
    Math Department Head 7-12
    Phone: (508) 548-0606, extension 575
    E-mail:  cfitzpatrick@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Math Department

           
    Robin Bowerman
    Math Teacher rbowerman@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Bob Buscher Math Teacher bbuscher@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Donna Dickerson Math Teacher ddickerson@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Jesse Gotlib Math Teacher jgotlib@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Kelley Mitchell Math Teacher kmitchell@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Amy Mulvey Math Teacher amulvey@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Erica Solich Math Teacher esolich@falmouth.k12.ma.us
         
         
         
Last Modified on September 19, 2018