Team 6 - 8th Grade

  • NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Adam Thomas Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader a_thomas
    Donna Scozzari Math Teacher dscozzari
    Kristin Tribou Science Teacher ktribou
    Lisbeth Liles English Teacher lliles
    Heather Sciarretta Special Needs Teacher hsciarretta
    Melissa Crim English Language Develoer mcrim
Last Modified on September 6, 2019