Team 3 - 7th Grade

  • NAME POSITION EMAIL
    Bob Buscher Math Teacher/Team Leader bbuscher
    Jillian Jewett English Teacher jjewett
    Danielle Velesig Social Studies Teacher dvelesig
    Judy Harbison Science Teacher jharbison
    Karen Hart Special Needs Teacher khart
    Melissa Crim English Language Developer mcrim
Last Modified on September 6, 2019