Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Lawrence School phone: (508) 548-0606

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT
    Thomas Bushy Principal Office / Admin tbushy 501
    Rebecca Vieira Assistant Principal Office / Admin rvieira 522
    Laurel Robbins Secretary to Principal Office / Admin lrobbins 501
    Debra Lynch Guidance/Special Education Secretary Office / Admin dlynch 503
    Tammy Lomba Secretary Office / Admin tlomba 500
    Matilda Leocadio School Nurse Office / Admin mleocadio 504
    Victoria Santos Staff Assistant Office / Admin vsantos 529
    Kathy Blair Library/Technology Technician Office / Admin kblair  
    Dr. Margaret Valdes Special Education Building Administrator Office / Admin mvaldes 545
    Ryan Hergt School Resource Officer Office / Admin rhergt  516
    Nina Casavant School Adjustment Counselor/Guidance Counselor Guidance ncasavant 511
    Selby Bourne School Adjustment Counselor/Guidance Counselor Guidance sbourne 512
    Tyrone Gonsalves School Psychologist Guidance tgonsalves 518
    Krista Hennessy English Teacher/Team Leader Team 1 (7th grade) khennessy  
    James Deasy Social Studies Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) jdeasy  
    Amy Mulvey Math Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) amulvey  
    Judy Harbison Science Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) jharbison  
    Karin Smith Special Needs Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) ksmith  
    Susanne LeLacheur Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 2 (7th grade) slelacheur  
    Erica Solich Math Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) esolich  
    Celeste Cruse Science Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) ccruse  
    Natalie Galligan English Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) ngalligan  
    Karen Hart Special Needs Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) khart  
    Bob Buscher Math Teacher/Team Leader Team 3 (7th grade) bbuscher  
    Charlene Johnson English Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) cjohnson  
    Danielle Velesig Social Studies Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) dvelesig  
    Kristina Woods Science Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) kwoods  
    Joan Tegge Special Needs Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) jtegge  
    Jeff Tribou Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 4 (8th grade) jtribou  
    Lisbeth Liles English Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) lliles  
    Kelley Mitchell Math Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) kmitchell  
    Derrick Zarra Science Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) dzarra  
    TBA Special Needs Teacher Team 4 (8th grade)    
    Krista Morey Clarkson English Language Developer Team 4 (8th grade) kmoreyclarkson  
    Adam Thomas Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 5 (8th grade) a_thomas  
    TBA English Teacher Team 5 (8th grade)    
    Donna Dickerson Math Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) ddickerson  
    TBA Science Teacher Team 5 (8th grade)    
    Heather Sciarretta Special Needs Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) hsciarretta  
    Lynn Sciarretta English Teacher/Team Leader Team 6 (8th grade) lsciarretta  
    Robin Bowerman Math Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) rbowerman  
    Kristin Tribou Science Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) ktribou  
    Brendan O'Connor Social Studies Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) boconnor  
    Brian Connolly Special Needs Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) bconnolly  
    Krista Morey Clarkson English Language Developer Team 6 (8th grade) kmoreyclarkson  
    Jesse Gotlib Math Teacher Specialists jgotlib  
    TBA Reading Teacher Specialists    
    Sarah DeBettencourt Library Teacher Specialists sdebettencourt 505
    Barbara Blumberg Speech/Language Pathologist Speech/Language bblumberg  
    TBA Connect Program Teacher Special Education Programs palbanese  
    Erin Mello Learning Center Special Education Teacher Special Education Programs emello  
    Deborah Albert Spanish Teacher Foreign Language dalbert  
    Maria Demeo Spanish Teacher Foreign Language mdemeo  
    TBA French Teacher Foreign Language    
    Jennifer Hayman Spanish Teacher Foreign Language jhayman  
    TBA French/Spanish Teacher Foreign Language    
    Eileen Cahill Music/Chorus Teacher Music ecahill  
    Andrew Fietek Music/Band Teacher Music afietek  
    Julie Bosselman PE Teacher Physical Education jbosselman  
    Joseph Morency PE Teacher Physical Education jmorency  
    Katherine Murphy Health Teacher - 7th grade Health kmurphy  
    TBA Health Teacher - 8th grade Health    
    Tiffany Van Mooy Art Teacher - 7th grade Art tvanmooy  
    Karyn Phares Art Teacher - 8th grade Art kphares  
    Lynn O'Connell Technology Teacher Tech 21 loconnell  
    Janice Lewis Engineering Teacher - 7th grade Engineering jlewis  
    Bob Porto Engineering Teacher - 8th grade Engineering bporto  
    TBA Community Service Learning Teacher Community Service Learning    
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Heads sedwards 583
    Carrie Fitzpatrick Math Department Heads cfitzpatrick 575
    Sarah Cox English Department Heads scox 538
    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Heads mfeeney 546
    Christine Brothers Science Department Heads cbrothers 539
    Pat DiPillo Foreign Language Department Heads pdipillo 533
    Julie Williams Tinkham PE/Health Department Heads jwilliamstinkham  
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Heads akazarian FHS 4047
    Christine Nicholson English Language Development Department Heads cnicholson MP 480
    Karen Hogan Academic Coordinator Bridge Program khogan  
    Stephanie Carreiro Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants scarreiro  
    Heather Colbath Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants hcolbath  
    Dorinda Condon Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants dtollios  
    Cynthia Crista Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants ccrista  
    Alysia Davies Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants adavies  
    Erin Dell'Arciprete Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants edellarciprete  
    Samantha Haywood Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants shaywood  
    Joan Holman Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants jholman  
    Suzanne Moriarty Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants smoriarty  
    Angela Woodward In-School Suspension In-School Suspension  awoodward 514
    Krista Morey Clarkson English Language Developer English Language Learners kmoreyclarkson  
    Donald Drew Head Custodian Custodial ddrew 506
    Rebecca Botelho Food Service Manager Food Service rbotelho 507
Last Modified Today at 2:06 PM