Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Lawrence School phone: (508) 548-0606

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT
    Thomas Bushy Principal Office / Admin tbushy 501
    Rebecca Vieira Assistant Principal Office / Admin rvieira 522
    Dr. Margaret Valdes Special Education Building Administrator Office / Admin mvaldes 545
    Laurel Robbins Secretary to Principal Office / Admin lrobbins 501
    Tammy Lomba Secretary Office / Admin tlomba 500
    Lillian Lomba Guidance/Special Education Secretary Office / Admin llomba 503
    Susan Austin School Nurse Health Staff saustin 504
    Kerryn Turner Nurse Assistant Health Staff kturner 508
    Timothy Brandt School Resource Officer Office / Admin tbrandt 516
    Victoria Santos Staff Assistant Office / Admin vsantos 529
    Nina Casavant School Adjustment Counselor/Guidance Counselor Guidance ncasavant 511
    Selby Bourne School Adjustment Counselor/Guidance Counselor Guidance sbourne 512
    Amanda Sample School Adjustment Counselor Guidance ssample 523
    Tyrone Gonsalves School Psychologist Guidance tgonsalves 518
    Krista Hennessy English Teacher/Team Leader Team 1 (7th grade) khennessy  
    Joseph Benson Social Studies Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) jbenson  
    Erica Solich Math Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) esolich  
    Caitlin Church Science Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) cchurch  
    Karin Smith Special Education Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) ksmith  
    Susanne LeLacheur Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 2 (7th grade) slelacheur  
    Amy Mulvey Math Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) amulvey  
    Martina Allen Science Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) mallen  
    Allyson Manchester English Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) amanchester  
    Joan Tegge Special Education Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) jtegge  
    Robert Buscher Math Teacher/Team Leader Team 3 (7th grade) bbuscher  
    Jillian Jewett English Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) jjewett  
    Stacy Willman Social Studies Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) swillman  
    Kristina Woods Science Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) kwoods  
    Karen Hart Special Education Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) khart  
    Jeffrey Tribou Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 4 (8th grade) jtribou  
    Charlene Johnson English Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) cjohnson  
    Kelley Mitchell Math Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) kmitchell  
    Abigail Elder Science Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) aelder  
    Stephanie Carreiro Special Education Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) scarreiro  
    Lynn Sciarretta English Teacher/Team Leader Team 5 (8th grade) lsciarretta  
    Brendan O'Connor Social Studies Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) boconnor  
    Carli Rosenfield Math Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) crosenfield  
    Carmela Mayeski Science Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) cmayeski  
    Amanda Hinsman Special Education Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) ahinsman  
    Adam Thomas Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 6 (8th grade) a_thomas  
    Donna Scozzari Math Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) dscozzari  
    Kristin Tribou Science Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) ktribou  
    Lisbeth Liles English Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) lliles  
    Heather Sciarretta Special Education Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) hsciarretta  
    Melissa Crim English Language Development (ELD) Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) mcrim  
    Donald Valentine Social Studies 8th Grade dvalentine  
    Jesse Gotlib Math Teacher Specialists jgotlib  
    Caitlyn DaCosta Reading Teacher Specialists cdacosta  
    Barbara Blumberg Speech/Language Pathologist Speech/Language bblumberg  
    Abir Zaineh Connect Program Teacher Special Education Programs azaineh  
    Jennifer Heinlein Connect Program Teacher Special Education Programs jheinlein  
    Erin Mello Learning Center Special Education Teacher Special Education Programs emello  
    Deborah Albert Spanish Teacher World Language dalbert  
    Maria Demeo Spanish Teacher World Language mdemeo  
    Jennifer Hayman Spanish Teacher World Language jhayman  
    Kristen Mills French Teacher World Language kmills  
    Daniel Perea-Kane French/Spanish Teacher World Language dpereakane  
    Eileen Cahill Music/Chorus Teacher Music ecahill  
    Madeline Hally Music/Band Teacher Music mhally  
    Joseph Morency PE/Health Teacher Physical Education/Health jmorency  
    Katherine Murphy PE/Health Teacher Physical Education/Health kmurphy  
    Josh Oliver PE/Health Teacher Physical Education/Health joliver  
    Tiffany Van Mooy Art Teacher - 7th grade Art tvanmooy  
    Karyn Phares Art Teacher - 8th grade Art kphares  
    Lynn O'Connell Digital Literacy & Innovation Teacher - 7th grade Digital Literacy & Innovation loconnell  
    Katlyn Cabral Digital Literacy & Innovation Teacher - 8th grade Digital Literacy & Innovation Teacher kcabral  
    Janice Lewis Engineering Teacher - 7th grade Engineering jlewis  
    Bob Porto Engineering Teacher - 8th grade Engineering bporto  
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Heads sedwards 538
    TBD Math Department Heads   575
    Sarah Cox English Department Heads scox 538
    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Heads mfeeney 539
    Christine Brothers Science Department Heads cbrothers 539
    Patricia DiPillo Foreign Language Department Heads pdipillo 539
    Michael Ciliberto PE/Health Department Heads mciliberto  
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Heads akazarian FHS 4047
    Christine Nicholson English Language Development (ELD) Department Heads cnicholson MP 480
    Jennifer Batol Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant jbatol  
    Tedd Black Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant tblack  
    Heather Colbath Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant hcolbath  
    Dorinda Condon Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant dtollios  
    Cynthia Crista Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant ccrista  
    Erin Dell'Arciprete Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant edellarciprete  
    Samantha Haywood Bridge Academic Coordinator Bridge Academic Coordinator shaywood  
    Karen Hogan Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant khogan  
    Suzanne Moriarty Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant smoriarty  
    Robert Murray Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant rmurray  
    Jenna Noelte 1:1 Aide 1:1 Aide jnoelte  
    Joan Schofield Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant jschofield  
    Angela Woodward Staff Assistant In-School Suspension  awoodward 514
    Donald Drew Head Custodian Custodial ddrew 506
    Rebecca Botelho Food Service Manager Food Service rbotelho 507
Last Modified on September 9, 2021