Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Lawrence School phone: (508) 548-0606

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT
    Thomas Bushy Principal Office / Admin tbushy 501
    Derrick Zarra Interim Assistant Principal Office / Admin dzarra 522
    Dr. Margaret Valdes Special Education Building Administrator Office / Admin mvaldes 545
    Laurel Robbins Secretary to Principal Office / Admin lrobbins 501
    Tammy Lomba Secretary Office / Admin tlomba 500
    Lillian Lomba Guidance/Special Education Secretary Office / Admin llomba 503
    Jennifer Reissfelder School Nurse Health Staff jreissfelder 504
    Kerryn Turner Nurse Assistant Health Staff kturner 508
    Timothy Brandt School Resource Officer Office / Admin tbrandt 516
    Victoria Santos Staff Assistant Office / Admin vsantos 529

    Nina Casavant &

    Nancy Taylor

    School Adjustment Counselor/Guidance Counselor Guidance

    ncasavant &

    n_taylor

    511
    Selby Bourne School Adjustment Counselor/Guidance Counselor Guidance sbourne 512
    Amanda Sample School Adjustment Counselor Guidance asample 523
    Stephanie Andrade Behavioral Support Counselor Guidance sandrade 585
    Tyrone Gonsalves School Psychologist Guidance tgonsalves 518
    Abigail Donovan English Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) adonovan  
    Erica Solich   Math Teacher/Team Leader   Team 1 (7th grade)   esolich    
    Caitlin Church Science Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) cchurch  
    Joseph Benson Social Studies Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) jbenson  
    Karin Smith Special Education Teacher Team 1 (7th grade) ksmith  
    Allyson Manchester English Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) amanchester  
    Amy Mulvey Math Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) amulvey  
    Martina Allen Science Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) mallen  
    Susanne LeLacheur Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 2 (7th grade) slelacheur  
    Joan Tegge Special Education Teacher Team 2 (7th grade) jtegge  
    Jillian Jewett English Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) jjewett  
    Kelsey Stouffer Math Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) kstouffer  
    Kristina Woods Science Teacher/Team Leader   Team 3 (7th grade)   kwoods  
    Stacy Willman Social Studies Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) swillman  
    Karen Hart Special Education Teacher Team 3 (7th grade) khart  
    Charlene Johnson English Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) cjohnson  
    Kelley Mitchell Math Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) kmitchell  
    Robert Murray Science Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) rmurray  
    Jeffrey Tribou Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader   Team 4 (8th grade)   jtribou  
    Stephanie Carreiro Special Education Teacher Team 4 (8th grade) scarreiro  
    Lynn Sciarretta English Teacher/Team Leader Team 5 (8th grade) lsciarretta  
    Beth Keating Math Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) bkeating  
    Elexi Miskiv Science Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) emiskiv  
    Brendan O'Connor Social Studies Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) boconnor  
    Amanda Hinsman Special Education Teacher Team 5 (8th grade) ahinsman  
    Lisbeth Liles English Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) lliles  
    Donna Scozzari Math Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) dscozzari  
    Kristin Tribou Science Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) ktribou  
    Adam Thomas Social Studies Teacher/Team Leader Team 6 (8th grade) a_thomas  
    Heather Sciarretta Special Education Teacher Team 6 (8th grade) hsciarretta  
    Melissa Crim English Language Development (ELD) Teacher Teams 3 & 6 mcrim  
    Donald Valentine Social Justice Teacher 8th Grade dvalentine  
    Jesse Gotlib Math Teacher Specialists jgotlib  
    Caitlyn DaCosta English Teacher Specialists cdacosta  
    Barbara Blumberg Speech/Language Pathologist Speech/Language bblumberg  
    Elizabeth Argentieri Reading Specialist Specialist eargentieri  
    Abir Zaineh Connect Program Teacher Special Education Programs azaineh  
    Rory Morse Connect Program Teacher Special Education Programs rmorse  
    Erin Mello Learning Center Special Education Teacher Special Education Programs emello  
    Deborah Albert Spanish Teacher World Language dalbert  
    Maria Demeo Spanish Teacher World Language mdemeo  
    Jennifer Hayman Spanish Teacher World Language jhayman  
    Kristen Mills French Teacher World Language kmills  
    Daniel Perea-Kane French/Spanish Teacher World Language dpereakane  
    Eileen Cahill Music/Chorus Teacher Music ecahill  
    Madeline Hally Music/Band Teacher Music mhally  
    Joseph Morency PE/Wellness Teacher Physical Education/Health jmorency  
    Katherine Murphy PE/Health Teacher Physical Education/Health kmurphy  
    Josh Oliver PE/Health Teacher Physical Education/Health joliver  
    Tiffany Van Mooy Art Teacher - 7th grade Art tvanmooy  
    Karyn Phares Art Teacher - 8th grade Art kphares  
    Lynn O'Connell Digital Literacy & Innovation Teacher - 7th grade Digital Literacy & Innovation loconnell  
    Katlyn Cabral Digital Literacy & Innovation Teacher - 8th grade Digital Literacy & Innovation Teacher kcabral  
    Janice Lewis Engineering Teacher - 7th grade Engineering jlewis  
    Bob Porto Engineering Teacher - 8th grade Engineering bporto  
    TBA Media/Library Media/Library   505
    Sarah Cox English Department Heads   scox 538
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Heads sedwards 538
    Patricia DiPillo   Foreign Language   Department Heads   pdipillo 539
    Dr. Jenna Rozzero-Koster Math Department Heads  jrozzerokoster 575
    Michael Ciliberto   PE/Health & Wellness Department Heads   mciliberto    
    Christine Brothers Science Department Heads   cbrothers 539
    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Heads mfeeney 539
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Heads akazarian FHS 4047
    Christine Nicholson English Language Development (ELD) Department Heads cnicholson MP 480
    Dorinda Condon Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant dtollios  
    Cindy Crista Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant ccrista  
    Anastacia D'Agostino 1:1 Aide Teaching Assistant adagostino  
    Erin Dell'Arciprete Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant edellarciprete  
    Samantha Haywood Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant   shaywood  
    Heather Kelley Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant hkelley  
    Noel Martin Teaching Assistant   Teaching Assistant   nmartin  
    Kate Masterson Teaching Assistant   Teaching Assistant kmasterson  
    Suzanne Moriarty Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant smoriarty  
    Jenna Noelte 1:1 Aide Teaching Assistant jnoelte  
    Heather O'Connor Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant hoconnor  
    Tracie Smith Teaching Assistant Teaching Assistant tsmith  
    Mary Beth Tenca 1:1 Aide Teaching Assistant mtenca  
    Angela Woodward Staff Assistant In-School Suspension  awoodward 514
    China Mapp Schoology Integration Coach Schoology Integration Coach cmapp  
    Crystal Santiago School Monitor School Monitor csantiago  
    Frank Zuccarello School Safety Monitor Safety fzuccarello  
    Donald Drew Head Custodian Custodial ddrew 506
    Chris Botelho Custodian Custodial cbotelho  
    Frank Halstead Custodian Custodial fhalstead  
    Sean Johnson Custodian Custodial sjohnson  
    John Medeiros Custodian Custodial jmedeiros  
    Frank Rose Custodian Custodial frose  
    Rebecca Botelho Food Service Manager Food Service rbotelho 507
    Eileen O'Reilly Food Service Staff Food Service eoreilly  
    Wendy Paine Food Service Staff Food Service wpaine  
    Barbara Rothwell Food Service Staff Food Service brothwell  
    Caleb Giguere Permanent Building Based Sub Substitute cgiguere  
    George Spivey Permanent Building Based Sub   Substitute gspivey  

     

Last Modified on September 19, 2022