• To contact a specific class/club advisor via e-mail, use the following formula.

    Class Advisors & Class Officers (President, Vice President, Secretary/Treasurer)

    Class of 2024: Catherine Fauth & Danielle Velesig - Leanne McSherry, Jane Hostetter, Anna Bennett

    Class of 2025: Francesca Murray & Abigail Peterson - Charlie Hostetter, Benjamin Dean, Christina Femino

    Class of 2026: Heather Nevulis, Tyler Murphy & Stefanie Morrison - Giada Ditacchio, Colin Hightower, Maisie Chase

    Class of 2023: Courtney Lima & Lynn Campbell -   


    Club Purpose Advisor
    All-School Play & All School Musical Theatre Alyssa Guida & Andrea Gennaro
    Art Shows Highlighting Student Art Work in Various Media Jane Baker
    Band Musical Groups TBD
    Best Buddies Pairing Special Needs Students with Main Stream Students Dennis Ashe
    A Cappella (Soulfege) Vocal Group TBD
    Chess Club Learn how to play chess and the strategies involved Courtney Lima
    Clippers 4 Change Spreading and Educationg "No Place for Hate" TBD
    Crochet Club Harmonious environment for people to share creative interest Jane Baker
    Down to Earth Nature Scott Crocker & Kathleen Jespersen
    Ecology Club  Study of Ecosystems, Wildlife and the Environment Chris Brothers
    FHS Morning News TV Production and Broadcasting Ryan Webber
    French Club  Study of French Language and Culture Susan Schmidt
    Gender and Sexualities Alliance Awareness and Support of GLBTQ Issues in School Sue O'Brien
    Gifford Street Writers Creative Writing and Publication  Tyler Murphy
    Glam Girl Global Local Athletic Movement for gender equality in sports Courtney Lima  
    Green Commitment Club Making commitments to the environment with and understanding of our plant  Danielle Velesig
    Hiking Club Explore the community through hiking TBD
    Interact Club Helps the school community and promotes international understanding Alan Kazarian 
    Jesus Club Conversations about Jesus and religion Deryk Eynon
    Latin Honor Society Study of Latin Language and Culture Travis Andrade
    Math Team Problem Solving and Math Competitions Tricia Bourgeault 
    Model UN Educational simulation program that replicates the UN system Michael Campbell
    Mock Trial Trial Work Michael Schwartz
    Mu Alpha Theta Math Honor Society Andrea Gennaro
    National Art Honor Society Art Honors Corine Adams & Jane Baker
    National Honor Society Academic Honors/Community Service TBD
    Plant Club Provide green spaces in every classroom Rupert Gordon
    Science National Honor Society Science Honors Christine Brothers
    Sociedad Honoraria Hispanica Spanish Honor Society Katie Stanton
    Société Honoraire de Français  French National Honor Society Susan Schmidt
    Robotics Club Remotely Operated Vehicle (Robot) Construction Andrew Cozzens
    Science Fair Showcase of Student Science Projects Stacey Strong
    STEM Women in STEM Heather Goodwin
    Student Volunteers School and Community Service Tracey Crago & Drawde Geishecker
    Student Government House Class of Representatives, Class Officers, Student Council Michael Feeney
    Tri-M Music Honor Society Music Honors Steve Edwards
    Yearbook "Clipper Compact" Yearbook Production Larisa Hart
    TBD Availability Pending (Needs Advisor)  
Last Modified on September 13, 2023