• Falmouth High School Math teachers subscribe to "Rule of Four", representing mathematics symbolically, numerically, graphically, and verbally.

    Math teachers use a strategic approach to Problem Solving referencing the FHS rubrics.

    All courses are aligned with the Massachusetts Curriculum Frameworks and include real-life application.

    NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
    Carrie Fitzpatrick Math Department Head cfitzpatrick 3089
    Derek Almeida Math Teacher dalmeida 5338
    Patricia Bourgeault Math Teacher tbourgeault 5171
    Deryk Eynon Math Teacher deynon 5292
    Andrea Gennaro Math Teacher agennaro 5343
    Courtney Lima Math Teacher clima 5349
    Katharine McAuley Math Teacher kmcauley 5109
    Andrew Nugnes Math Teacher anugnes 5240
    Kelly Spencer Math Teacher kspencer 5270
    Michelle Gregory Math Teacher mgregory 5308
Last Modified on October 1, 2018