• Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Falmouth High School phone: (508) 540-2200

    NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
    Teresa Nelson Special Ed Building Administrator tnelson 3017
    Kathleen Pokraka Special Ed Secretary kpokraka 3017
    Dawn Ahearn ELL Language Teacher dahearn 5138
    Anne Andrade Speech Pathologist aandrade 5115
    Dennis Ashe Teacher dashe 5170
    Laura Barrows  1:1 Aide  lbarrows 5312
    Samuel Benoit 1:1 Aide sbenoit 3116
    Karin Donohoe Teacher  kdonohoe 5114
    Michelle Drew Teacher Assistant mdrew 5187
    Audra Dunn Teacher adunn 5226
    Matthew Eaton Teacher meaton 5117
    Andy Ellis 1:1 Aide  aellis 5112
    Christine Fortin Teacher cfortin 5303
    Lorna Fretschl Teacher Assistant lfretschl 3015
    Susan Hens Teacher Assistant shens  
    Nancy Leger Teacher Assistant nleger 5350
    Conor Markham Teacher  cmarkham 5485
    Stefanie Morrison Teacher  smorrison 5311
    Rory Morse Teacher  rmorse 5188
    Matthew Murphy  Teacher Assistant mmurphy  
    Susan O'Brien Teacher sobrien 5189
    Joanne Palmer Teacher jpalmer 5206
    Debra Rogers Teacher Assistant drogers 5118
    Bryce Serriello Teacher Assistant bserriello  
    Michael Slavinsky Teacher mslavinsky 5742
    Valerie Thomas  Teacher Assistant vthomas  5110
    Thomas Ward Teacher  tward 5190
    Melissa Noonan Teacher Assistant mnoonan 5111