Guidance Department

  • Students in Auditorium for Awards Ceremony

    CEEB Code: 220815

    Mission Statement

    The mission of the Falmouth Schools' Guidance Department is to help all students identify and build upon their strengths and talents.  Counselors will work with all students, at each grade level, to develop appropriate personal, social, academic and career goals.  In partnership with parents/guardians, school staff, and community agency personnel, counselors will offer a proactive guidance program that will assist all students in becoming life long learners and successful members of society.

    Staff

    Alan Kazarian
    Guidance Department Head
    Ext. 4047
    akazarian@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Patricia Malone
    Guidance Secretary
    ext. 4044
    pmalone@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Joanne Carrara
    Secretary
    ext. 4045
    jcarrara@falmouth.k12.ma.us


    The guidance department is staffed from 7:15 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. If you need to reach your child's counselor you can do so by either email or calling (508) 540-2200 and the following extensions:

    Susannah Brooks
    Guidance Counselor
    ext. 3072 
    s_brooks@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Kurt Lawson
    Guidance Counselor
    ext. 4040
    klawson@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Rachael Paine
    Guidance Counselor
    ext. 4043
    rpaine@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Lindsay Ruthven
    Guidance Counselor
    ext. 3071
    lruthven@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    Jack Zorski
    College Financial Aid Mentor
    ext. 4056
    jzorski@falmouth.k12.ma.us

    If you do not know your child's counselor or are having trouble reaching them, please call Patricia Malone at ext. 4044 or Joanne Carrara at ext. 4045.

News

Upcoming Events

  • There are no upcoming events to display.

View Calendar
Last Modified on September 12, 2018