Guidance Department

  • FHS Guidance Department Team
    Dedicated FHS Counselors celebrate National School Counseling Week

    CEEB Code: 220815

    Mission Statement

    The mission of the Falmouth Schools' Guidance Department is to help all students identify and build upon their strengths and talents.  Counselors will work with all students, at each grade level, to develop appropriate personal, social, academic and career goals.  In partnership with parents/guardians, school staff, and community agency personnel, counselors will offer a proactive guidance program that will assist all students in becoming life long learners and successful members of society.

News

  • Staff

    The guidance department is staffed from 7:15 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. If you need to reach your child's counselor you can do so by either email or calling (508) 540-2200 and the following extensions:

    NAME POSITION EMAIL EXTENSION
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Head akazarian 4047
    Patricia Malone Guidance Secretary pmalone 4044
    Joanne Carrara Guidance Secretary jcarrara 4045
    Susannah Brooks Guidance Counselor s_brooks 3072
    Catherine Fauth School Adjustment Counselor cfauth 4063
    Nicole Kennedy School Psychologist nkennedy 3246
    Sharon LaCroix School Adjustment Counselor slacroix 4056
    Kurt Lawson Guidance Counselor klawson 4040
    Katie Lebherz School Adjustment Counselor  klebherz 4042
    Siobhan McHugh-Mullane School Adjustment Counselor  smchughmullane  3306
    Heather Nevulis  School Adjustment Counselor hnevulis 4041
    Rachael Paine Guidance Counselor rpaine 4043
    Lindsay Ruthven Guidance Counselor lruthven 3071

    If you do not know your child's counselor or are having trouble reaching them, please call Patricia Malone at ext. 4044 or Joanne Carrara at ext. 4045.

Last Modified on September 8, 2022