Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Falmouth High School phone: (508) 540-2200

    NAME POSITION Department EMAIL EXTENSION
    Mary Gans Principal Administration / Office mgans 3035
    Paula Carlson Cahill Secretary to the Principal Administration / Office pcahill 3035
    Thomas McManamon Assistant Principal of Academic Programs Administration / Office tmcmanamon 4049
    Henry St. Julien Assistant Principal Administration / Office hstjulien 4049
    Gretchen Lennox Secretary to the Assistant Principals Administration / Office glennox 4049
    Ryan Hergt School Resource Officer Administration / Office rhergt 3103
    Amy McKenzie  Student Activities/Athletics Secretary Administration / Office amckenzie 3037
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Head Art sedwards 3235
    Jane Baker Art Teacher Art jbaker 5298
    Corine Adams Art Teacher Art cadams 5103
    Larisa Hart Graphic Design Teacher Art lhart 5310
    Kathleen Burke Director of Athletics Athletics kburke 3022
    Timothy Wakefield Athletic Trainer Athletics twakefield 5317
    Amy McKenzie  Athletics Secretary Athletics amckenzie 3037
    Jennifer Lydon Food Service Working Leader Cafeteria jlydon 3016
    Jeanne Botelho Food Service Cafeteria    
    Tara Charlton Food Service  Cafeteria    
    Susan Forni Food Service  Cafeteria    
    Tareisa Reine Food Service Cafeteria    
    Kristina Roderick Food Service  Cafeteria    
    Marcel Sanchez Building Manager Custodial msanchez 4007
    Timothy Allen Leader Custodian Custodial tallen  
    Domingos Goncalves Assistant Leader Custodian Custodial    
    David Montalvo Custodian Custodial    
    James Fournier Custodian Custodial    
    Thomas Gallagher Custodian Custodial    
    Elvis Mafra Custodian Custodial    
    Alain Moniz Custodian Custodial    
    Manny Rosado Custodian Custodial    
    Wendy Silva Custodian Custodial wsilva 3011
     Joe Lima Custodian Custodial    
    Paul Oliveira Custodian Custodial    
    Alberto Santiago Custodian Custodial    
    Sarah Cox English Department Head English scox 3074
    Shelley Abreu English Teacher English sabreu 5342
    Carolyn Carr English Teacher English ccarr 5309
    Erin Griffin English Teacher English egriffin 5123
    Leslie Richmond English Teacher English lrichmond 5269
    Daria Kasparian English Teacher English dkasparian 5198
    Lauren Kenny English Teacher English lkenny 5216
    Karyn Kuhn English Teacher English kkuhn 5215
    Danielle Phipps English Teacher English dphipps 5245
    Barbara Stephens English Teacher English bstephens 5252
    Pat DiPillo Foreign Language Department Head Foreign Language pdipillo 3047
    Kelly Grace Spanish Teacher Foreign Language kgrace 5259
    Laurie Jensen French Teacher Foreign Language ljensen 5205
    Pegeen Kerr Spanish Teacher Foreign Language pkerr 5735
    William Mock Spanish Teacher Foreign Language wmock 5184
    Susan Schmidt French Teacher Foreign Language sschmidt 5106
    Susan Twitchell Latin Teacher Foreign Language stwitchell 5140
    Katie Stanton Spanish Teacher Foreign Language kstanton 5730
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Head Guidance akazarian 4047
    Patricia Malone Guidance Secretary Guidance pmalone 4044
    Joanne Carrara Guidance Secretary Guidance jcarrara 4045
    William Beauchemin School Adjustment Counselor Guidance wbeauchemin 3076
    Rachael Paine Guidance Counselor Guidance rpaine 4043
    Susannah Cronin Brooks Guidance Counselor Guidance s_brooks 3072
    Catherine Fauth School Adjustment Counselor Guidance cfauth 4063
    Laura S Finton School Adjustment Counselor Guidance lfinton 4053
    Nicole Kennedy School Psychologist Guidance nkennedy 3246
    Kurt Lawson Guidance Counselor Guidance klawson 4040
    Lindsay Ruthven Guidance Counselor Guidance lruthven 3071
    AnneMarie Megan School Nurse Health Office amegan  3091
    Sharon O'Connor School Nurse Health Office soconnor 3090
    Jill Diotte Library Teacher Library / Media jdiotte 3128
    Nancy Fitzgerald Life Skills/Early Education and Care Teacher Life Skills nfitzgerald 3046
    Kaitlin Hackett Life Skills/Culinary Teacher Life Skills khackett 5733
    Carrie Fitzpatrick Math Department Head Mathematics cfitzpatrick 3089
    Derek Almeida Math Teacher Mathematics dalmeida 5338
    Patricia Bourgeault Math Teacher Mathematics tbourgeault 5171
    Deryk Eynon Math Teacher Mathematics deynon 5292
    Andrea Gennaro Math Teacher Mathematics agennaro 5343
    Courtney Lima Math Teacher Mathematics clima 5349
    Katharine McAuley Math Teacher Mathematics kmcauley 5109
    Andrew Nugnes Math Teacher Mathematics anugnes 5240
    Kelly Spencer Math Teacher Mathematics kspencer 5270
    Michelle Gregory Math Teacher Mathematics mgregory 5308
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Head Music sedwards 3235
    Kayla Peard Music Teacher Music kpeard 1239
    Paige Taylor Music Teacher Music ptaylor 3140
    Julie Williams-Tinkham K-12 PE/Health Department Head  Physical Education / Health jwilliamstinkham 3146
    Brenda Clements Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health bclements 3233
    Chelsea Cunningham Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health ccunningham 3132
    Stephen Femino Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health sfemino 3735
    Scott Handler Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health shandler 3635
    Christine Brothers Science Department Head Science cbrothers 3065
    Scott Crocker Science Teacher Science scrocker 5258
    Cory Dubuque Science Teacher Science cdubuque 5336
    Kelly Garrett Science Teacher Science kgarrett 5358
    Heather Goodwin Science Teacher Science hgoodwin 5330
    Rupert Gordon Science Teacher Science rgordon 5321
    Thomas Messer Science Teacher Science tmesser 5168
    Cheryl Milliken Science Teacher Science cmilliken 5199
    Claudio Palhais Science Teacher Science cpalhais 5145
    Miguel Zamora Science Teacher Science mzamora 5243
    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Head Social Studies mfeeney 3056
    Michael Gennaro Social Studies Teacher Social Studies mgennaro 5314
    Thomas Kelliher Social Studies Teacher Social Studies tkelliher 5736
    Elliot King Social Studies Teacher Social Studies eking 5108
    William Kulis Social Studies Teacher Social Studies wkulis 5169
    John Long Social Studies Teacher Social Studies jlong 5152
    Timothy Medeiros Social Studies Teacher Social Studies t_medeiros 5267
    Darrell Morey Social Studies Teacher Social Studies dmorey 5348
    Teresa Nelson Special Ed Building Administrator Special Education tnelson 3017
    Kathleen Pokraka Special Ed Secretary Special Education kpokraka 3017
    Dawn Ahearn ELL Language Teacher Special Education dahearn 5138
    Anne Andrade Speech Pathologist Special Education aandrade 5115
    Dennis Ashe Teacher Special Education dashe 5170
    Laura Barrows  1:1 Aide  Special Education lbarrows 5312
    Samuel Benoit 1:1 Aide Special Education sbenoit 3116
    Karin Donohoe Teacher  Special Education kdonohoe 5114
    Michelle Drew Teacher Assistant Special Education mdrew 5187
    Audra Dunn Teacher Special Education adunn 5226
    Matthew Eaton Teacher Special Education meaton 5117
    Andy Ellis 1:1 Aide  Special Education aellis 5112
    Christine Fortin Teacher Special Education cfortin 5303
    Lorna Fretschl Teacher Assistant Special Education lfretschl 3015
    Susan Hens Teacher Assistant Special Education shens  
    Nancy Leger Teacher Assistant Special Education nleger 5350
    Conor Markham Teacher  Special Education cmarkham 5485
    Stefanie Morrison Teacher  Special Education smorrison 5311
    Rory Morse Teacher  Special Education rmorse 5188
    Matthew Murphy  Teacher Assistant Special Education mmurphy  
    Susan O'Brien Teacher Special Education sobrien 5189
    Joanne Palmer Teacher Special Education jpalmer 5206
    Debra Rogers Teacher Assistant Special Education drogers 5118
    Bryce Serriello Teacher Assistant Special Education bserriello  
    Michael Slavinsky Teacher Special Education mslavinsky 5742
    Valerie Thomas  Teacher Assistant Special Education vthomas  5110
    Thomas Ward Teacher  Special Education tward 5190
    Melissa Noonan Teacher Assistant Special Education mnoonan 5111
    Susan Dowling Staff Assistant Staff Assistants sdowling 3032
    Robert Leavenworth Staff Assistant Staff Assistants rleavenworth  
    Larry Werner Staff Assistant Staff Assistants l_werner  
    Marian Bazarian Technology Support Associate Technology mbazarian 4051
    Robin D'Abreu Network Assistant Technology rdabreu 4051
    Christopher Hieber Computer Lab Technician Technology chieber 3043
    Michael Falcone IT Manager Technology mfalcone 4090
    Julie Payne Assistant to Director of Technology Technology jpayne 4052
    Daniel Sullivan Computer Technician Technology dsullivan 4090
    Ryan Webber Video Production Teacher / Communications Manager Technology rwebber 1733
    James Brooks Woodshop, Technology Teacher Technology jbrooks 5325
    Janet Rocha Business Teacher & Internship Coordinator Technology jrocha 5740
    Michael Campbell Technology Teacher Technology mcampbell 5509
    Tracey Crago Director Volunteers in Public Schools tcrago 4054
    Drawde Geishecker Secretary Volunteers in Public Schools dgeishecker 4055
Last Modified on November 5, 2018