Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Falmouth High School phone: (508) 540-2200

    NAME POSITION Department EMAIL EXTENSION
    Mary Gans Principal Administration / Office mgans 3035
    Paula Carlson Cahill Secretary to the Principal Administration / Office pcahill 3035
    Thomas McManamon Assistant Principal of Academic Programs Administration / Office tmcmanamon 4048/4049
    Henry St. Julien Assistant Principal Administration / Office hstjulien 4048/4049
    Susan Dowling Secretary to the Assistant Principals Administration / Office sdowling 4048
    Gretchen Lennox Secretary to the Assistant Principals Administration / Office glennox 4049
    Timothy Brandt School Resource Officer Administration / Office tbrandt 3103
    Amy McKenzie  Student Activities/Athletics Secretary Administration / Office amckenzie 3037
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Head Art sedwards 3235
    Jane Baker Art Teacher Art jbaker 5298
    Corine Adams Art Teacher Art cadams 5103
    Alyssa Guida Theater Teacher  Art aguida 5238
    Kathleen Burke Director of Athletics Athletics kburke 3022
    Timothy Wakefield Athletic Trainer Athletics twakefield 5317
    Amy McKenzie Athletics Secretary Athletics amckenzie 3037
    Lori Marks Food Service Working Leader Cafeteria lmarks 3016
    TBD Food Service Cafeteria    
    Kathleen Hawthorne Food Service Cafeteria    
    Magalie Chbarbi Food Service  Cafeteria    
    Tareisa Reine Food Service  Cafeteria    
    James Brooks Woodshop/ Technology Teacher Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) jbrooks 5325
    Lynn Campbell Life Skills/ Early Education and Child Care Teacher Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) lcampbell 3046
    Michael Campbell Technology Teacher Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) mcampbell 5509
    Kaitlin Hackett Life Skills/ Culinary Teacher Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) khackett 5733
    Larisa Hart Graphic Design Teacher  Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) lhart 5310
    Janet Rocha Business Teacher & Internship Coordinator Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) jrocha 5740
    Ryan Webber Video Teacher Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) rwebber 1733
    Marcel Sanchez Building Manager Custodial msanchez 4007
    Timothy Allen Leader Custodian Custodial tallen  
    Domingos Goncalves Leader Custodian Custodial    
    Miguel Braga Custodian Custodial    
    TBD Custodian Custodial    
    James Fournier Custodian Custodial    
    Thomas Gallagher Custodian Custodial    
    Sean Johnson Custodian Custodial    
    Joseph Lima  Custodian Custodial    
    Alain Moniz Custodian Custodial  amoniz  3011
    Pedro Morales Alvarez Custodian Custodial    
    Raynaldo Narvaez Custodian Custodial    
    Alberto Santiago Custodian Custodial    
    Sarah Cox English Department Head English scox 3074
    Shelley Abreu English Teacher English sabreu 5342
    Katherine deMelo English Teacher  English kdemelo 5215
    Erin Griffin English Teacher English egriffin 5123
    Leslie Richmond English Teacher English lrichmond 5269
    Daria Kasparian English Teacher English dkasparian 5198
    Lauren Kenny English Teacher English lkenny 5216
    Tyler Murphy English Teacher English tmurphy 5485
    Danielle Phipps English Teacher English dphipps 5245
    Daniel Sullivan English Teacher English d_sullivan 5309
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Head Guidance akazarian 4047
    Patricia Malone Guidance Secretary Guidance pmalone 4044
    Joanne Carrara Guidance Secretary Guidance jcarrara 4045
    Susannah Brooks Guidance Counselor Guidance s_brooks 3072
    Viviane DaSilva Guidance Intern Guidance    
    Catherine Fauth School Adjustment Counselor Guidance cfauth 4063
    Ashton Lovejoy Guidance Intern Guidance    
    Nicole Kennedy School Psychologist Guidance nkennedy 3246
    Kurt Lawson Guidance Counselor Guidance klawson 4040
    Katie Lebherz School Adjustment Counselor  Guidance klebherz 4056
    Heather Nevulis  School Adjustment Counselor Guidance hnevulis 4041
    Rachael Paine Guidance Counselor Guidance rpaine 4043
    Lindsay Ruthven Guidance Counselor Guidance lruthven 3071
    Melissa Cavanaugh-Meau School Nurse Health Office mcavanaughmeau 3091
    Sharon O'Connor School Nurse Health Office soconnor 3090
    Jessica Mansfield School Nurse Health Office jmansfield 3091
    Taylor Shoemake Health Assistant  Health Office  tshoemake  3092
    Jill Parker Library Teacher Library / Media jdiotte 3128
    Dr. Jenna Rozzero-Koster Math Department Head Mathematics  jrozzerokoster 3089
    Patricia Bourgeault Math Teacher Mathematics tbourgeault 5171
    Deryk Eynon Math Teacher Mathematics deynon 5292
    Andrea Gennaro Math Teacher Mathematics agennaro 5343
    Michelle Gregory Math Teacher Mathematics mgregory 5308
    Rebecca Landers-Cauley Math Teacher Mathematics rlanderscauley 5240
    Courtney Lima Math Teacher Mathematics clima 5349
    Katharine McAuley Math Teacher Mathematics kmcauley 5109
    Abigail Peterson Math Teacher  Mathematics a_peterson 5338
    Kathleen Reese Math Teacher Mathematics kreese 5270
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Head Music sedwards 3235
    Sarah Wheeler Music Teacher Music  swheeler 1239
    Paige Taylor Music Teacher Music ptaylor 3140
    Michael Ciliberto Director of Physical Education, Health and Wellness Physical Education / Health mciliberto 3146
    Brenda Clements Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health bclements 3233
    Michael Hyland Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health mhyland 3735
    Caitlin Dugre Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health cdugre 3032
    Stephen Femino Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health sfemino 3635
    Christine Brothers Science Department Head Science cbrothers 3065
    Andrew Cozzens Science Teacher Science acozzens 5168
    Scott Crocker Science Teacher Science scrocker 5258
    Cory Dubuque Science Teacher Science cdubuque 5336
    Kelly Garrett Science Teacher Science kgarrett 5358
    Heather Goodwin Science Teacher Science hgoodwin 5330
    Rupert Gordon Science Teacher Science rgordon 5321
    Cheryl Milliken Science Teacher Science cmilliken 5199
    Claudio Palhais Science Teacher Science cpalhais 5145
    Nicole Shea Science Teacher Science nshea 5243
    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Head Social Studies mfeeney 3056
    Michael Gennaro Social Studies Teacher Social Studies mgennaro 5314
    Thomas Kelliher Social Studies Teacher Social Studies tkelliher 5736
    John Long Social Studies Teacher Social Studies jlong 5152
    Timothy Medeiros Social Studies Teacher Social Studies t_medeiros 5267
    Darrell Morey Social Studies Teacher Social Studies dmorey 5348
    Francesca Rooney Social Studies Teacher Social Studies frooney 5169
    Danielle Velesig Social Studies Teacher Social Studies dvelesig 5108
    Audra Reilly Special Ed Building Administrator Special Education areilly 3017
    Kathleen Pokraka Special Ed Secretary Special Education kpokraka 3017
    Aaron Agbayani 1:1 Aide Special Education aagbayani  
    Dawn Ahearn ELL Language Teacher Special Education dahearn 5138
    Anne Andrade Speech Pathologist Special Education aandrade 3116
    Dennis Ashe Teacher Special Education dashe 3015
    Samuel Benoit 1:1 Aide Special Education sbenoit  
    Erin Caswell Teacher Assistant Special Education ecaswell  
    Jamie Crossen Teacher Assistant Special Education jcrossen  
    Marijune DeLouis Teacher Assistant Special Education mdelouis  
    Karin Donohoe Teacher  Special Education kdonohoe 5114
    Michelle Drew Teacher Assistant Special Education mdrew 5187
    Matthew Eaton Teacher Special Education meaton 5117
    Andy Ellis Teacher Assistant Special Education aellis 5112
    Kathleen English Teacher Assistant  Bridge Program kenglish  
    Catherine Femino Teacher Assistant  Career Vocational Technical Education (CVTE) cfemino  
    Rebecca Gray Teacher Assistant Special Education rgray  
    Joseph Kenney 1:1 Aide Special Education jkenney  
    Laura Kirsten Teacher Special Education lkirsten 5237
    Nancy Leger Teacher Special Education nleger 5485
    Cykka Lovett Teacher Special Education clovett  
    Nancy Marathas Teacher Assistant Special Education nmarathas  
    Conor Markham Teacher  Special Education cmarkham 5303
    Delaney Mathews Teacher Assistant Special Education dmathews  
    Stefanie Morrison Teacher  Special Education smorrison 5311
    Rory Morse Teacher  Special Education rmorse 5188
    Alexis Nawrocki Teacher Assistant Special Education anawrocki  
    Melissa Noonan Teacher Assistant Bridge Program mnoonan 5111
    Susan O'Brien Teacher Special Education sobrien 5189
    Joanne Palmer Teacher Special Education jpalmer 5206
    Michael Slavinsky Teacher Special Education mslavinsky 2053
    Todd Tinkham Teacher Assistant Special Education ttinkham  
    Dr. Patricia DiPillo World Language Department Head World Language pdipillo 3047
    Travis Andrade Latin Teacher World Language tandrade 5140
    Molly Drane  Spanish Teacher World Language mdrane 5184
    Kelly Grace Spanish Teacher World Language kgrace 5259
    Rebekah Sandefer French Teacher World Language rsandefer 5205
    Susan Schmidt French Teacher World Language sschmidt 5106
    Katie Stanton Spanish Teacher World Language kstanton 5730
    Wesley Vangel Spanish Teacher World Language wvangel 5106
    Lionel Hall Staff Assistant Staff Assistant lhall 5301
    Robert Leavenworth Staff Assistant Staff Assistant rleavenworth  
    Larry Werner Staff Assistant Staff Assistant l_werner  
    Holli Belain Staff Monitor  Staff Monitor    
    Jacob Hupp Staff Monitor Staff Monitor    
    Thomas Stoll Staff Monitor  Staff Monitor     
    Tara Charlton Staff Monitor  Staff Monitor     
    Matthew Albert Staff Monitor Staff Monitor    
    Brittany Carlson Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Mark Chrusz Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Tyler Murphy Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Christopher Ricci Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Sean Riley Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Robert Riordan Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Lorraine Towle Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Marian Bazarian Technology Support Associate Technology mbazarian 4051
    Christopher Hieber Computer Lab Technician Technology chieber 3043
    Michael Falcone Director of Information Technology Technology mfalcone 4090
    Julie Payne Assistant to Director of Technology Technology jpayne 4052
    Ryan Webber Educational Access TV Coordinator / Technology rwebber 1733
      Falmouth Public Schools Webmaster /      
      Social Media Manager      
    Tracey Crago Director Volunteers in Public Schools tcrago 4054
    Drawde Geishecker Secretary Volunteers in Public Schools dgeishecker 4055
    Rachel Dragos VIPS/AmeriCorps Volunteers in Public Schools/AmeriCorps rdragos 3034
     
Last Modified on Monday at 3:20 PM