Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Falmouth High School phone: (508) 540-2200

     

    TBA Latin Teacher Foreign Language   5140
    Katie Stanton Spanish Teacher Foreign Language kstanton 5730
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Head Guidance akazarian 4047
    Patricia Malone Guidance Secretary Guidance pmalone 4044
    Joanne Carrara Guidance Secretary Guidance jcarrara 4045
    William Beauchemin School Adjustment Counselor Guidance wbeauchemin 3076
    Rachael Paine Guidance Counselor Guidance rpaine 4043
    Susannah Cronin Brooks Guidance Counselor Guidance s_brooks 3072
    Catherine Fauth School Adjustment Counselor Guidance cfauth 4063
    Laura S Finton School Adjustment Counselor Guidance lfinton 4061
    Nicole Kennedy School Psychologist Guidance nkennedy 3246
    Kurt Lawson Guidance Counselor Guidance klawson 4040
    Lindsay Ruthven Guidance Counselor Guidance lruthven 3071
    TBA School Nurse Health Office amegan  3091
    Sharon O'Connor School Nurse Health Office soconnor 3090
    Jill Parker Library Teacher Library / Media jparker 3128
    Nancy Fitzgerald Life Skills/Early Education and Care Teacher Life Skills nfitzgerald 3046
    Kaitlin Hackett Life Skills/Culinary Teacher Life Skills khackett 5733
    Carrie Fitzpatrick Math Department Head Mathematics cfitzpatrick 3089
    Derek Almeida Math Teacher Mathematics dalmeida 5338
    Patricia Bourgeault Math Teacher Mathematics tbourgeault 5171
    Deryk Eynon Math Teacher Mathematics deynon 5292
    Andrea Gennaro Math Teacher Mathematics agennaro 5343
    Courtney Lima Math Teacher Mathematics clima 5349
    Katharine McAuley Math Teacher Mathematics kmcauley 5109
    TBA Math Teacher Mathematics   5240
    TBA Math Teacher Mathematics   5270
    Michelle Gregory Math Teacher Mathematics mgregory 5308
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Head Music sedwards 3235
    Kayla Peard Music Teacher Music kpeard 1239
    Paige Taylor Music Teacher Music ptaylor 3140
    Julie Williams-Tinkham K-12 PE/Health Department Head  Physical Education / Health jwilliamstinkham 3146
    Brenda Clements Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health bclements 3233
    Chelsea Cunningham Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health ccunningham 3132
    Stephen Femino Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health sfemino 3735
    TBA Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health   3635
    Christine Brothers Science Department Head Science cbrothers 3065
    Scott Crocker Science Teacher Science scrocker 5258
    Cory Dubuque Science Teacher Science cdubuque 5336
    Kelly Garrett Science Teacher Science kgarrett 5358
    Heather Goodwin Science Teacher Science hgoodwin 5330
    Rupert Gordon Science Teacher Science rgordon 5321
    Thomas Messer Science Teacher Science tmesser 5168
    Cheryl Milliken Science Teacher Science cmilliken 5199
    Claudio Palhais Science Teacher Science cpalhais 5145
    Miguel Zamora Science Teacher Science mzamora 5243
    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Head Social Studies mfeeney 3056
    Michael Gennaro Social Studies Teacher Social Studies mgennaro 5314
    Thomas Kelliher Social Studies Teacher Social Studies tkelliher 5736
    Elliot King Social Studies Teacher Social Studies eking 5108
    TBA Social Studies Teacher Social Studies   5169
    John Long Social Studies Teacher Social Studies jlong 5152
    Timothy Medeiros Social Studies Teacher Social Studies t_medeiros 5267
    Darrell Morey Social Studies Teacher Social Studies dmorey 5348
    Audra Reilly Interim Special Education Building Administrator Special Education areilly 3017
    Kathleen Pokraka Special Ed Secretary Special Education kpokraka 3017
    Dawn Ahearn ELL Language Teacher Special Education dahearn 5138
    Anne Andrade Speech Pathologist Special Education aandrade 5115
    Dennis Ashe Teacher Special Education dashe 5170
    Laura Barrows  1:1 Aide  Special Education lbarrows 5312
    Samuel Benoit 1:1 Aide Special Education sbenoit 3116
    Karin Donohoe Teacher  Special Education kdonohoe 5114
    Michelle Drew Teacher Assistant Special Education mdrew 5187
    Nancy Leger Teacher Special Education nleger 5350
    Matthew Eaton Teacher Special Education meaton 5117
    Andy Ellis 1:1 Aide  Special Education aellis 5112
    Christine Fortin Teacher Special Education cfortin 5303
    Lorna Fretschl Teacher Assistant Special Education lfretschl 3015
    TBA Teacher Assistant Special Education    
    TBA Teacher Assistant Special Education   5350
    Conor Markham Teacher  Special Education cmarkham 5485
    Stefanie Morrison Teacher  Special Education smorrison 5311
    Rory Morse Teacher  Special Education rmorse 5188
    Darion Bartibogue Teacher Assistant Special Education dbartibogue  
    Susan O'Brien Teacher Special Education sobrien 5189
    Joanne Palmer Teacher Special Education jpalmer 5206
             
    Bryce Serriello Teacher Assistant Special Education bserriello  
    Michael Slavinsky Teacher Special Education mslavinsky 5742
    Valerie Thomas  Teacher Assistant Special Education vthomas  5110
    TBA Teacher Assistant Special Education   5190
    Melissa Noonan Teacher Assistant Special Education mnoonan 5111
    Susan Dowling Staff Assistant Staff Assistants sdowling 3032
    Robert Leavenworth Staff Assistant Staff Assistants rleavenworth  
    Larry Werner Staff Assistant Staff Assistants l_werner  
    Marian Bazarian Technology Support Associate Technology mbazarian 4051
    Robin D'Abreu Network Assistant Technology rdabreu 4051
    Christopher Hieber Computer Lab Technician Technology chieber 3043
    Michael Falcone IT Manager Technology mfalcone 4090
    Julie Payne Assistant to Director of Technology Technology jpayne 4052
    Daniel Sullivan Computer Technician Technology dsullivan 4090
    Ryan Webber Video Production Teacher / Communications Manager Technology rwebber 1733
    James Brooks Woodshop, Technology Teacher Technology jbrooks 5325
    Janet Rocha Business Teacher & Internship Coordinator Technology jrocha 5740
    Michael Campbell Technology Teacher Technology mcampbell 5509
    Tracey Crago Director Volunteers in Public Schools tcrago 4054
    Drawde Geishecker Secretary Volunteers in Public Schools dgeishecker 4055
Last Modified on July 26, 2019