Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Falmouth High School phone: (508) 540-2200

    NAME POSITION Department EMAIL EXTENSION
    Dr. Alan Harris Principal Administration / Office aharris  3035
    Paula Carlson Cahill Secretary to the Principal Administration / Office pcahill 3035
    Thomas McManamon Assistant Principal of Academic Programs Administration / Office tmcmanamon 4048/4049
    Alexis Marathas Interim Assistant Principal Administration / Office amarathas 4048/4049
    Susan Dowling  Secretary to the Assistant Principals Administration / Office sdowling 4048
    Gretchen Lennox Secretary to the Assistant Principals Administration / Office glennox 4049
    Timothy Brandt School Resource Officer Administration / Office tbrandt 3103
    Amy McKenzie  Student Activities/Athletics Secretary Administration / Office amckenzie 3037
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Head Art sedwards 3235
    Jane Baker Art Teacher Art jbaker 5298
    Corine Adams Art Teacher Art cadams 5103
    Larisa Hart Graphic Design Teacher Art lhart 5310
    Alyssa Guida Theater Teacher  Art aguida 5238
    Kathleen Burke Director of Athletics Athletics kburke 3022
    Timothy Wakefield Athletic Trainer Athletics twakefield 5317
    Amy McKenzie  Athletics Secretary Athletics amckenzie 3037
    Lori Marks Food Service Working Leader Cafeteria lmarks 3016
    Magalie Chbarbi Food Service Cafeteria    
    Maura Ebbs  Food Service  Cafeteria     
    Deborah Martin Food Service Cafeteria     
    Tareisa Reine Food Service  Cafeteria    
    Jamie Henderson Food Service Cafeteria    
    Marcel Sanchez Building Manager Custodial msanchez 4007
    Timothy Allen Leader Custodian Custodial tallen  
    Domingos Gonsalves Assistant Leader Custodian Custodial    
    Pedro Morales Alvarez Custodian Custodial    
    Miguel Braga Custodian Custodial    
    James Fournier Custodian Custodial    
    Joseph Lima  Custodian Custodial    
    Peter Lynch Custodian Custodial    
    Samuel Magee Custodian Custodial    
    Alain Moniz Custodian Custodial amoniz 3011
    Raynaldo Narvaez Custodian Custodial    
    Alberto Santiago Custodian Custodial    
    John Pottle Custodian Custodial     
    Ryan McSweeney Custodian Custodial    
    James Brooks  Woodshop, Technology Teacher CVTE jbrooks 5325
    Lynn Campbell Life Skills/ Early Education and Care Teacher  CVTE lcampbell 3046
    Michael Campbell  Technology Teacher  CVTE mcampbell 5509
    Kaitlin Hackett  Life Skills/Culinary Teacher CVTE khackett 5733
    Dr. Benjamin Harden Food Justice  CVTE bhardin  
    Larisa Hart  Graphic Design Teacher  CVTE lhart 5310
    Janet Rocha Business Teacher & Internship Coordinator CVTE jrocha 5740
    Ryan Webber  Video Teacher  CVTE rwebber 1733
    Sarah Cox English Department Head English scox 3074
    Shelley Abreu English Teacher English sabreu 5342
    Katherine de Melo English Teacher  English kdemelo 5215
    Erin Griffin English Teacher English egriffin 5123
    Leslie Richmond English Teacher English lrichmond 5269
    Daria Kasparian English Teacher English dkasparian 5198
    Lauren Kenny English Teacher English lkenny 5216
    Tyler Murphy English Teacher  English tmurphy 5252
    Danielle Phipps English Teacher English dphipps 5245
    Daniel Sullivan English Teacher  English d_sullivan 5309
    Dr. Patricia DiPillo Foreign Language Department Head World Language  pdipillo 3047
    Travis Andrade Latin Teacher World Language  tandrade 5140
    Molly Drane  Spanish Teacher World Language  mdrane 5184
    Kelly Grace Spanish Teacher World Language  kgrace 5259
    Rebekah Sandefer French Teacher World Language  rsandefer 5205
    Susan Schmidt French Teacher World Language  sschmidt 5106
    Katie Stanton Spanish Teacher World Language  kstanton 5730
    Karla Steele  Spanish Teacher World Language  ksteele 5106
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Head Guidance akazarian 4047
    Patricia Malone Guidance Secretary Guidance pmalone 4044
    Joanne Carrara Guidance Secretary Guidance jcarrara 4045
    Susannah Brooks Guidance Counselor Guidance s_brooks 3072
    Catherine Fauth School Adjustment Counselor Guidance cfauth 4063
    Nicole Kennedy School Psychologist Guidance nkennedy 3246
    Sharon LaCroix School Adjustment Counselor Guidance  slacroix 4056
    Kurt Lawson Guidance Counselor Guidance klawson 4040
    Katie Lebherz School Adjustment Counselor  Guidance klebherz 4042
    Siobhan McHugh-Mullane School Adjustment Counselor  Guidance smchughmullane  3306
    Heather Nevulis  School Adjustment Counselor Guidance hnevulis 4041
    Rachael Paine Guidance Counselor Guidance rpaine 4043
    Lindsay Ruthven Guidance Counselor Guidance lruthven 3071
    Marjorie Solbo Guidance Counselor Guidance  msolbo 4061
    Lynn Duquette School Nurse Health Office lduquette 3091
    Sharon O'Connor School Nurse Health Office soconnor 3090
    Jill Parker Library Teacher Library / Media jparker 3128
    Dr. Jenna Rozzero-Koster Math Department Head Mathematics jrozzerokoster 3089
    Patricia Bourgeault Math Teacher Mathematics tbourgeault 5171
    Deryk Eynon Math Teacher Mathematics deynon 5292
    Laurie Gatchell Math Teacher  Mathematics lgatchell 2053
    Andrea Gennaro Math Teacher Mathematics agennaro 5343
    Michelle Gregory Math Teacher Mathematics mgregory 5308
    Abigail Peterson Math Teacher  Mathematics apeterson 5338
    Rebecca Landers-Cauley Math Teacher Mathematics rlanderscauley 5240
    Courtney Lima Math Teacher Mathematics clima 5349
    Katharine McAuley Math Teacher Mathematics kmcauley 5109
    Henry Stevens Math Teacher Mathematics hstevens 5270
    Steven Edwards Fine Arts Department Head Music sedwards 3235
    Ilanna Tariff  Music Teacher Music itariff 3140
    Sarah Wheeler  Music Teacher  Music swheeler 1239
    Mike Cilibreto K-12 PE/Health Department Head  Physical Education / Health mciliberto 3146
    Julie Bosselman Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health jbosselman 3132
    Brenda Clements Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health bclements 3233
    Caitlin Dugre Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health cdugre 3032
    Stephen Femino Health & Physical Education Teacher Physical Education / Health sfemino 3635
    Christine Brothers Science Department Head Science cbrothers 3065
    Andrew Cozzens Science Teacher  Science  acozzens 5168
    Scott Crocker Science Teacher Science scrocker 5258
    Cory Dubuque Science Teacher Science cdubuque 5336
    Kelly Garrett Science Teacher Science kgarrett 5358
    Heather Goodwin Science Teacher Science hgoodwin 5330
    Rupert Gordon Science Teacher Science rgordon 5321
    Cheryl Milliken Science Teacher Science cmilliken 5199
    Claudio Palhais Science Teacher Science cpalhais 5145
    Nicole Shea Science Teacher Science nshea 5243
    Michael Feeney Social Studies Department Head Social Studies mfeeney 3056
    Michael Gennaro Social Studies Teacher Social Studies mgennaro 5314
    Thomas Kelliher Social Studies Teacher Social Studies tkelliher 5736
    John Long Social Studies Teacher Social Studies jlong 5152
    Timothy Medeiros Social Studies Teacher Social Studies t_medeiros 5267
    Darrell Morey Social Studies Teacher Social Studies dmorey 5348
    Franesca Murray  Social Studies Teacher  Social Studies  fmurray 5169
    Danielle Velesig Social Studies Teacher Social Studies dvelesig 5108
    Audra Reilly Special Ed Building Administrator Special Education areilly 3017
    Kathleen Pokraka Special Ed Secretary Special Education kpokraka 3017
    Anne Andrade Speech Pathologist Special Education aandrade 3076
    Elizabeth Argentieri Reading Teacher  Special Education  eargentieri 5734
    Dennis Ashe Teacher Special Education dashe 5170
    Samuel Benoit Teacher Assistant Special Education sbenoit  
    Payton Bradshaw Academic Coordinator Special Education  pbradshaw  
    Erin Caswell Teacher Special Education ecaswell 5485
    Jamie Crossen Teacher Assistant Special Education jcrossen  
    Marijune deLouis Teacher Assistant Special Education mdelouis  
    Karin Donohoe Teacher  Special Education kdonohoe 5114
    Michelle Drew Teacher Assistant Special Education mdrew 5187
    Matthew Eaton Teacher Special Education meaton 5117
    Kimberly Estep Teacher  Special Education  kestep  
    Stephanie Feronti  ELL Language Teacher Special Education sferonti 5138
    Cathy Femino Teacher Assistant Special Education cfemino 3046
    Rebecca Gray  Teacher Assistant  Special Education  rgray   
    John Greeley Teacher Assistant  Special Education  jgreely  
    Michael Hyland  Teacher Assistant  Special Education  mhyland  
    Laura Kirsten Teacher Special Education lkirsten 5237
    Diana Lee ELL Language Teacher Special Education dlee 5138
    Lindsey Mahoney  Teacher Assistant  Special Education  lmahoney  
    Conor Markham Teacher  Special Education cmarkham 5303
    Elizabeth McLain Teacher  Special Education emclain 5156
    Stefanie Morrison Teacher  Special Education smorrison 5311
    Alexis Nawrocki Teacher Assistant  Special Education anawrocki  
    Justin Newman Teacher Assistant Special Education jnewman  
    Susan O'Brien Teacher Special Education sobrien 5189
    Joanne Palmer Teacher Special Education jpalmer 5206
    Rachael Curtis Teacher Special Education rcurtis 5206
    Michael Slavinsky Teacher Special Education mslavinsky 5742
    Todd Tinkham Teacher Assistant Special Education ttinkham  
    Paul Carroll Security Monitor  Security Monitor  pcarroll  
    Holli Belain Staff Assistant Staff Assistants hbelain  
    Lionel Hall  Staff Assistant Staff Assistants lhall  
    Larry Werner Staff Assistant Staff Assistants l_werner  
    Mark Chrusz Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Christopher Ricci Building Substitute  Building Substitute    
    Robert Riordan Building Substitute Building Substitute    
    Thomas Stoll Building Substitute  Building Substitute    
    Marian Bazarian Technology Support Associate Technology mbazarian 4051
    Robin D'Abreu Network Assistant Technology rdabreu 4051
    Christopher Hieber Computer Technician Technology chieber 3043
    Michael Falcone Director of Information Technology  Technology mfalcone 4090
    Julie Payne Assistant to Director of Technology Technology jpayne 4052
    Daniel Sullivan Computer Technician Technology dsullivan 4090
    Ryan Webber Communications Coordinator Technology rwebber 1733
    Tracey Crago Director Volunteers in Public Schools tcrago 4054
    Drawde Geishecker Secretary Volunteers in Public Schools dgeishecker 4055
Last Modified on November 1, 2022