• Technology Serves Learning!

    Name Role Email Phone #
    Cynthia Tougas Director of Digital Learning ctougas@falmouth.k12.ma.us  
    Mike Falcone IT Manager mfalcone@falmouth.k12.ma.us 508-540-2200
    Marian Bazarian IT Support Associate mbazarian@falmouth.k12.ma.us 508-457-5418
    Robin D’Abreu District Technician rdabreu@falmouth.k12.ma.us 508-540-2200
    Chris Hieber FHS Technician chieber@falmouth.k12.ma.us 508-540-2200
    Julie Payne Assistant to the Director of Digital Learning jpayne@falmouth.k12.ma.us 508-540-2200
    Dan Sullivan District Technician dsullivan@falmouth.k12.ma.us 508-540-2200
    Ryan Webber EdTV Access Coordinator,  Webmaster, Social Media Manager rwebber@falmouth.k12.ma.us 508-540-2200

    Mission Statement:

    The mission of the Falmouth Public School's Digital Learning Department is to support teaching and learning by:

    • Engaging students in their learning through the integration of technology into the curriculum,

    • Increasing capacity of all FPS members to better communicate and become more effective technology users,

    • Fostering life-long learning through improved investigation and research skills.

Last Modified on December 3, 2018