Guidance

  • Guidance

    Falmouth High School

    Phone: (508) 540-2200,  FAX:  (508) 457-0352   Address:  874 Gifford Street, Falmouth, MA 02540

    NAME POSITION EMAIL Ext
    Alan Kazarian Guidance Department Head 7-12 akazarian@falmouth.k12.ma.us 4047
    Patricia Malone Guidance Secretary pmalone@falmouth.k12.ma.us 4044
    Joanne Carrara Guidance Secretary jcarrara@falmouth.k12.ma.us 4045
    William Beauchemin School Adjustment Counselor wbeauchemin@falmouth.k12.ma.us 3036
    Rachel Paine Guidance Counselor rpaine@falmouth.k12.ma.us 4043
    Susannah Cronin Brooks Guidance Counselor s_brooks@falmouth.k12.ma.us 3072
    Catherine Fauth School Adjustment Counselor cfauth@falmouth.k12.ma.us 4063
    Laura S Finton School Adjustment Counselor lfinton@falmouth.k12.ma.us 4053
    Nicole Kennedy School Psychologist nkennedy@falmouth.k12.ma.us 3246
    Kurt Lawson Guidance Counselor klawson@falmouth.k12.ma.us 4041
    Lindsay Ruthven Guidance Counselor lruthven@falmouth.k12.ma.us 3071

    Lawrence School

    Phone: (508) 548-0606,  FAX:  (508) 457-0352   Address:  113 Lakeview Ave, Falmouth, MA 02540

    NAME POSITION EMAIL Ext
    Debra Lynch Secretary-Guidance/Special Needs dlynch@falmouth.k12.ma.us 503
    Nina Casavant Guidance Counselor ncasavant@falmouth.k12.ma.us 511
    Selby Bourne Guidance Counselor sbourne@falmouth.k12.ma.us 512
    Tyrone Gonsalves School Psychologist tgonsalves@falmouth.k12.ma.us 518

    Morse Pond School

    Phone: (508) 548-7300 Address:  323 Jones Road, Falmouth, MA 02540

    NAME POSITION EMAIL Ext
    Kathleen Powers School Adjustment Counselor kpowers@falmouth.k12.ma.us 412
    Joanne Sykes School Adjustment Counselor jsykes@falmouth.k12.ma.us 423
    Christopher Risko Psychologist crisko@falmouth.k12.ma.us 495

    The mission of the Falmouth Public Schools' Guidance Department is to help all students identify and build upon their strengths and talents.  Counselors will work with all students, at each grade level, to develop appropriate, social, academic and career goals.  In partnership with parents/guardians, school staff, and community agency personnel, counselors will offer a proactive guidance program that will assist all students in becoming life long learners and successful members of society.

Last Modified on January 16, 2019