Town Information

  • The Town of Falmouth is located on the southwest shoulder of Cape Cod and is composed of eight villages: Falmouth, East Falmouth, West Falmouth, Hatchville, North Falmouth, Teaticket, Waquoit, and Woods Hole.  In 2010, Falmouth had 31,532 residents, making it the second-largest community on Cape Cod.  With miles of coastline on both Buzzards Bay and Vineyard Sound, Falmouth is a hospitality-based community. 

    Town of Falmouth Website

    Falmouth Chamber of Commerce