2022 Boys Tennis Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    4/7/22 Thursday CCA Away 4:00 PM
    4/11/22 Monday Plymouth North Away 4:00 PM
    4/13/22 Wednesday Martha's Vineyard Home 4:00 PM
    4/14/22 Thursday Barnstable Away 4:00 PM
    4/27/22 Wednesday Sandwich Away 4:00 PM
    4/29/22 Friday  Nauset Home 4:00 PM
    5/2/22 Monday Monomoy Home 4:00 PM
    5/4/22 Wednesday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 4:00 PM
    5/6/22 Friday Martha's Vineyard Away 4:00 PM
    5/11/22 Wednesday Barnstable Home 4:00 PM
    5/13/22 Friday Sandwich Home 4:00 PM
    5/16/22 Monday CCA Home 4:00 PM
    5/18/22 Wednesday Nauset Away 4:00 PM
    5/20/22 Friday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 4:00 PM
    5/23/22 Monday Monomoy Away 4:00 PM
    5/25/22 Wednesday Plymouth North Home 4:00 PM
             
             

2022 Boys Tennis Roster

  • Name Year
    Dhreer Brahmbhatt 2024
    Benjamin Christian 2024
    Samuel Collins 2024
    John Dunn 2023
    Willian Gerlach (C) 2022
    Thomas Ghossein 2024
    Bode Larsen 2023

    Head Coach:        Eric Pease (Epro2015ep@gmail.com)

Last Modified on April 18, 2022