2023 Sailing Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    4/4/23 Tuesday Bishop Stang Away 3:30 PM
    4/6/23 Thursday Monomoy Home 3:30 PM
    4/11/23 Tuesday Barnstable Away 3:30 PM
    4/13/23 Thursday Sturgis E/W Home 3:30 PM
    4/25/23 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 3:30 PM
    4/27/23 Thursday Dartmouth Away 3:30 PM
    5/2/23 Tuesday CCA Home 3:30 PM
    5/4/23 Thursdasy Nantucket Away 3:30 PM
    5/9/23 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Home 3:30 PM
    5/11/23 Thursday Sandwich Away 3:30 PM
    5/16/23 Tuesday SJP Home 3:30 PM
    5/18/23 Thursday ORR Away 3:30 PM
    5/19/23 Friday Women's Invitational Away TBD
    5/22/23 Monday Nauset Home 3:30 PM
    5/24/23 Wednesday Fleet Racing Away TBD

Sailing Roster

  • Name Year
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

    Head Coach: Amy Gros-Kehoe

    Assistant Coach: Michael Campbell

     

Last Modified on May 3, 2023