Sailing Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    4/6/19 Saturday Dartmouth, Sandwich, Nantucket, Nauset Away (Nantucket) 9:00 AM
    4/13/19 Saturday O'Day Qualifying Away (Tabor) 9:00 AM
    4/14/19 Sunday O'Day Champions Away (Hotchkiss) 9:00 AM
    4/23/19 Tuesday Sturgis Kingman Yacht Center 3:30 PM
    4/24/19 Wednesday Sandwich Away (Oakcrest) 3:30 PM
    4/27/19 Saturday Sharon, Dartmouth, Dover, Belmont Hill Away (Sharon) 9:00 AM
    4/29/19 Monday Tabor Academy Away (Tabor) 12:00 AM
    5/1/19 Wednesday Nantucket Kingman 3:30 PM
    5/4/19 Saturday Barnstable, Hotchkiss, PA Away (HYC) 1:00 PM
    5/7/19 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Away (Sail MV) 3:30 PM
    5/8/19 Wednesday St. Geoge's Kingman Yacht Center 3:30 PM
    5/11/19 Saturday C&I Team Champion Away (HYC) 9:00 AM
    5/14/19 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Kingman Yacht Center 3:30 PM
    5/17/19 Friday C&I Women's Champ Away (Nantucket) 2:00 PM
    5/22/19 Wednesday C&I Fleets Champ Away (HYC) 1:00 PM
    5/27/19 Monday Figawi Invitational Away (Nantucket) 9:00 AM

Sailing Roster

  • Name Year
    Maria Armitage Junior
    Trayton DiAngelis Freshman
    Carolyn Dreyer Freshman
    Nicholas Dreyer Sophomore
    Juliana Dvorak Freshman
    Courtney Frangioso Junior
    Matthew Jones Freshman
    Celia Lacey Senior
    Grant Leachman Junior
    Shu-tong Murray Junior
    Shefali Singh Senior
    John Underhill Junior
    Ava Warner Junior
    Emma Warner 8th Grade
    Vasilisa Yakubova Sophomore

    Head Coach: Andrew Nugnes
    Assistant Coach: Andrew York

Last Modified on April 26, 2019