2023 Girls Varsity Golf Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME Results
    4/3/23 Monday Monomoy Home 3:30 PM Loss (2.5 - 3.5)
    4/5/23 Wednesday Nauset Away (@ Captains) 3:30 PM Loss (1-5)
    4/10/23 Monday Monomoy Away (@ ^) 3:30 PM Loss (2-4)
    4/12/23 Wednesday Bishop Feehan Home 3:30 PM  
    4/25/23 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 3:30 PM  
    4/27/23 Thursday Barnstable Away (@ Hyannis CC) 3:30 PM  
    5/1/23 Monday Barnstable Home 3:30 PM  
    5/2/23 Tuesday Nauset Home 3:30 PM  
    5/4/23 Thursday Monomoy Home 3:30 PM  
    5/8/23 Monday Barnstable Home 3:30 PM  
    5/11/23 Thursday Dennis-Yarmouth Away (@ Bass River) 3:30 PM  
    5/15/23 Mondasy Nauset Home 3:30 PM  
    5/22/23 Monday C & I School Meet Away (@ Cranberry) 9:30 AM  

2023 Girls Golf Roster

  • Name Year
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

    Head Coach:            Carrie Shanahan (cshanahan@falmouth.k12.ma.us)

    Assistant Coach:     

     

Last Modified on May 3, 2023