2022 Track Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    4/1/22 Friday Monomoy Away 3:45 PM
    4/13/22 Wednesday Barnstable Home 4:00 PM
    4/5/22 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 4:00 PM
    4/21/22 Thursday MSTCA Warrior Invite Away TBD
    4/26/22 Tuesday Nauset Home 4:30 PM
    5/1/22 Sunday MIAA d4 Relays Away TBD
    5/4/22 Wednesday Sandwich Away 4:00 PM
    5/7/22 Saturday Greater NB Sunset Invite Away TBA
    5/11/22 Wednesday Sturgis E/W Home 4:00 PM
    5/14/22 Saturday MSTCA Coaches Invite Away TBA
    5/16/22 Monday Martha's Vineyard Home 3:30 PM
    5/19/22 Thursday League Meet Away 3:00 PM
    5/21/22 Saturday MSTCA South Shore Twighlight Away TBA
             

2021 Boys Spring Track Roster

  • Name Year
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

    Head Coach: Caitlin Dugre
    Assistant Coach: Mike Slavinsky
    Assistant Coach: Matt Eaton
    Volunteer Coach: Sandee Parkinson

Girls Spring Track Roster

  • Name Year
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

    Head Coach: Caitlin Dugre
    Assistant Coach: Mike Slavinsky
    Assistant Coach: Matt Eaton
    Volunteer Coach: Sandee Parkinson

Last Modified on March 30, 2022