2023 Boys Varsity Lacrosse Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME Results
    4/1/23 Saturday Middletown, RI (Varsity) Away 7:00 PM Win (16-1)
    4/4/23 Tuesday Silver Lake Home 4:00 PM Win (9-6)
    4/6/23 Thursday Fairhaven Home 6:00 PM Win (17-0)
    4/8/23 Saturday Whitman-Hanson Away TBD Win (8-3)
    4/10/23 Monday Plymouth South Away 4:00 PM Win (9-6)
    4/13/23 Thursday Nauset Away 4:00 PM  
    4/18/23 Tuesday Chowder Cup Away (@ Hanover) 4:00 PM  
    4/20/23 Thursday Chowder Cup Away (@ Marshfield) TBD  
    4/22/23 Friday Chowder Cup Away (@ Norwell) TBD  
    4/25/23 Tuesday Barnstable Home 4:00 PM  
    4/27/23 Thursday Nantucket Away 4:00 PM  
    5/2/23 Tuesday Sandwich Home 4:00 PM  
    5/5/23 Friday Witman-Hanson Home 4:00 PM  
    5/9/23 Tuesday Nauset Home 5:00 PM  
    5/12/23 Friday Barnstable Away 4:00 PM  
    5/16/23 Tuesday Nantucket Home 4:00 PM  
    5/18/23 Thursday Sandwich Away 5:30 PM  
    5/20/23 Saturday Xaverian Away TBD  
               

2023 Boys Junior Varsity (JV) Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
    4/4/23 Tuesday Silver Lake Home 5:30 PM  
    4/6/23 Thursday Fairhaven Home 4:00 PM  
    4/8/23 Saturday Whitman-Hanson Away TBD  
    4/10/23 Monday Plymouth South Away 5:30 PM  
    4/13/23 Thursday Nauset Away 5:30 PM  
    4/25/23 Tuesday Barnstable Home 5:30 PM  
    4/2723 Thursday Nantucket Away 5:30 PM  
    5/2/23 Tuesday Sandwich Home 5:30 PM  
    5/5/23 Friday Whitman-Hanson Home 5:30 PM  
    5/9/23 Tuesday Nauset Home 6:30 PM  
    5/12/23 Friday Barnstable Away 4:00 PM  
    5/16/23 Tuesday Nantucket Home 5:30 PM  
    5/18/23 Thursday Sandwich Away 4:00 PM  
    5/20/23 Saturday Xaverian Home 11:00 AM  

Boys Varsity Lacrosse

  • # Name Year
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

    Head Coach:              Rory Morse (rmorse@falmouth.k12.ma.us)
    Assistant Coach:      
    JV Coach:                  Thomas Stoll (tstoll@falmouth.k12.ma.us)

Boys Junior Varsity (JV) Lacrosse Roster

  • # Name Year
    2 Griffen DeMello 2023
    4 Chistian Sullivan 2024
    5 Owen Meserve 2025
    6 Jaelon Lewis 2025
    9 Evan Hauptmann 2024
    10 Willian Peters 2024
    11 Jacob Porkka 2025
    11 Jack Watson 2024
    12 Thomas Bushy 2024
    13 Noah Winget 2023
    14 Finn Patierno 2024
    15 Alden Smith 2025
    16 Jack Good 2023
    18 Thomas Richardson 2024
    20 Bruce Pimental 2024
    21 Charlie Hostetter 2025
    22 Benjamin Dean 2025
    23 Sam DiFalco-Wheeler 2025
    24 Connor Cusolito 2025
    33 Nathan Bushy 2025
    34 Lucas Kapulka 2024
    40 Trent Lorusso 2025
    41 Colin Moran-Bagg 2024
    44 Aidan Cardoza 2025
         

    Head JV Coach:     Thomas Stoll (tstoll@falmouth.k12.ma.us)

Last Modified on April 11, 2023