2023 Varsity Softball Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULTS
    4/4/23 Tuesday Pemborke Away 4:00 PM  
    4/6/23 Thursday New Bedford Home 4:00 PM  
    4/10/23 Monday Sturgis Home 4:00 PM  
    4/12/23 Wednesday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 4:00 PM  
    4/14/23 Friday Nauset Home 5:00 PM  
    4/24/23 Monday Pembroke Home 4:00 PM  
    4/26/23 Wednesday Barnstable Away 4:00 PM  
    4/28/23 Friday Monomoy Home 4:00 PM  
    5/3/23 Wednesday Sandwich Away 4:00 PM  
    5/5/23 Friday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 4:00 PM  
    5/8/236 Monday Plymouth South Home 4:00 PM  
    5/10/23 Wednesday Nauset Away 4:00 PM  
    5/12/23 Friday Barnstable Home 4:00 PM  
    5/15/23 Monday Sturgis Away 4:00 PM  
    5/17/23 Wednesday Monomoy Away 4:00 PM  
    5/19/23 Friday Sandwich Home 4:00 PM  
    5/22/23 Monday Plymouth South Away 4:00 PM  
    5/24/23 Wednesday New Bedford Away 4:00 PM  
               
               
               

Junior Varsity (JV) Softball

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
             

Varsity Softball Roster

  • # Name Year
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         

    Head Coach:                Amy Bruce (amy@bruce1.net)
    Assistant Coach:        Ashley Kelley-Shaidani
    JV Coach:                    Nikki Shea (nshea@falmouth.k12.ma.us)

Junior Varsity (JV) Softball Roster

  • # Name Year
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
    33 Pauline Janssen 2022
         

    Head JV Coach:         Nikke Shea (nshea@falmouth.k12.ma.us)

Last Modified on May 3, 2023