Varsity Baseball Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    4/1/2019 Monday Martha's Vineyard Fuller Field 4:00 PM
    4/4/2019 Thursday Dennis-Yarmouth Dennis-Yarmouth 4:00 PM
    4/5/2019 Friday Sandwich Fuller Field 4:00 PM
    4/9/2019 Tuesday Bishop Stang Bishop Stang 4:00 PM
    4/10/2019 Wednesday Nauset  Nauset 4:00 PM
    4/12/2019 Friday Marshfield Fuller Field 4:00 PM
    4/16/2019 Tuesday Barnstable Fuller Field 11:00 AM
    4/18/2019 Thursday Martha's Vineyard Martha's Vineyard 11:00 AM
    4/24/2019 Wednesday Mashpee Mashpee 4:00 PM
    4/29/2019 Monday Bishop Stang Fuller Field 4:00 PM
    5/1/2019 Wednesday Sandwich Sandwich 4:00 PM
    5/3/2019 Friday Nauset Fuller Field 5:00 PM
    5/8/2019 Wednesday Marshfield Marshfield 4:00 PM
    5/10/2019 Friday Barnstable Fuller Field 6:00 PM
    5/14/19 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Fuller Field 4:00 PM
    5/15/2019 Wednesday Coyle Cassidy Fuller Field 4:00 PM
    5/17/2019 Friday New Bedford New Bedford 4:00 PM
    5/21/2019 Tuesday Cape Cod Showdown  TBA TBA
    5/23/2019 Thursday Cape Cod Showdown TBA TBA
    5/28/2019 Tuesday New Bedford Fuller Field 4:00 PM

Junior Varsity (JV) Baseball Schedule

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    4/4/2019 Thursday Dennis-Yarmouth Dennis-Yarmouth 4:00 PM
    4/5/2019 Friday Sandwich Lawrence 4:00 PM
    4/9/2019 Tuesday Bishop Stang Bishop Stang 4:00 PM
    4/10/2019 Wednesday Nauset  Nauset 4:00 PM
    4/12/2019 Friday Marshfield Lawrence 4:00 PM
    4/16/2019 Tuesday Barnstable Lawrence 11:00 AM
    4/18/2019 Thursday Martha's Vineyard Martha's Vineyard 11:00 AM
    4/24/2019 Wednesday Mashpee Mashpee 4:00 PM
    4/29/2019 Monday Bishop Stang Lawrence 4:00 PM
    5/1/2019 Wednesday Sandwich Sandwich 4:00 PM
    5/3/2019 Friday Nauset Lawrence 5:00 PM
    5/7/19 Tuesday Monomoy Monomoy 4:15 PM
    5/8/2019 Wednesday Marshfield Marshfield 4:00 PM
    5/10/2019 Friday Barnstable Lawrence 4:00 PM
    5/15/2019 Wednesday Coyle Cassidy Lawrence 4:00 PM
    5/14/2019 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Fuller Field 4:00 PM
    5/17/2019 Friday New Bedford New Bedford 4:00 PM
    5/20/19 Monday Monomoy Lawrence 4:30 PM
    5/28/2019 Tuesday New Bedford Lawrence 4:00 PM

Varsity Baseball Schedule

  • # Name Year
    2 Noah Johnsen Senior
    3 Jonah Schlezinger Junior
    5 Christopher Perito Senior
    6 Samuel Griesbauer Sophomore
    7 Shawn Jablecki Senior
    9 Lucas Johnsen Junior
    10 Nicholas Cavossa Senior
    11 Maxwell Roman Senior
    12 Kyle Connolly Junior
    15 Colby Davis Senior
    17 Jake McKenzie Junior
    19 Kevin Duarte Senior
    25 Anthony Karson Senior
    26 Alexander Fratantoni Junior
    30 Timothy Lang Sophomore
    38 Collin Mastriano Senior
    44 Bryan Foley Junior

    Head Coach: Josh Oliver
    Assistant Coach: Kevin Cooke
    Volunteer Coach: Kenneth Kozens
    Volunteer Coach: Brendan O'Connor

Junior Varsity (JV) Baseball Roster

  • # Name Year
    1 Andrew Debettencourt Freshman
    18 Kyle Souza Freshman
    21 Dylan Pyne Sophomore
    24 Timothy Luna Freshman
    27 Cole Johnsen Freshman
    28 Samuel Cavossa Sophomore
    29 Maxwell McDonald Sophomore
    30 Timothy Lang Sophomore
    31 Aidan LeBlanc Freshman
    32 Christopher Maseda Freshman
    33 Nicolas Gagnon Freshman
    34 Aidan Perry Freshman
    35 Thomas Peterson Freshman
    36 Vincent Duffany Sophomore
    37 Jackson Scarpellini Freshman

    Head Coach: Joe Morency

Last Modified on May 3, 2019