2021-22 Girls Basketball Schedule Varsity & JV

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME Result
    12/14/21 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Away 5/6:30 PM  Win (29-17)
    12/17/21 Friday ORR Home 5/6:30 PM  Loss (31-36)
    12/21/21 Tuesday Monomoy Away 5/6:30 PM  Win (42-31)
    12/29/21 Wednesday Hanover (Varsity Only) Away 12:00 PM  Loss (34-47)
    1/5/22 Wednesday Sturgis West (Varsity) Home 5:00 PM  Win (53-4)
    1/11/22 Tuesday Nantucket Home 3:30/5 PM Win (57-26) 
    1/13/22 Thursday Norwell Home 5/6:30 PM  Loss
    1/18/22 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 5/6:30 PM  
    1/25/22 Tuesday Sandwich Home 5/6:30 PM  
    1/26/22 Wednesday Sturgis West (Varsity) Home 5:30 PM  
    1/28/22 Friday Nauset Home 5/6:30 PM  
    2/1/22 Tuesday Sturgis East (JV) Home 4:30 PM  
    2/2/22 Wednesday ORR Away 5/6:30 PM  
    2/4/22 Friday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 5/6:30 PM  
    2/7/22 Monday Barnstable Away 4/5:30 PM  
    2/8/22 Tuesday Barnstable Home 5/6:30 PM  
    2/11/22 Friday Sandwich Away 5/6:30 PM  
    2/14/22 Monday CCA (Varsity) Away 5:30 PM  
    2/15/22 Tuesday Nauset Away 5/6:30 PM  
    2/20/22 Sunday  Westwood Tournament (Varsity) Away 3:00 PM  
    2/21/22 Monday Westwood Tournament (Varsity) Away 3:00 or 7:00 PM  
Last Modified on February 18, 2022