2021-22 Boys Basketball Schedule JV & Varsity

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME Results
    12/14/21 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Home 5/6:30 PM  Loss (39-44)
    12/17/21  Friday  Mashpee Away 5/6:30 PM  Loss (41-48)
    12/21/21  Tuesday Monomoy Home 5/6:30 PM  Win (45-31)
    12/28/21  Tuesday RI Tournament (Varsity) Away 4:30 PM  Loss (46-48) OT
    12/29/21  Wednesday RI Tournament (Varsity) Away 1:30 PM  Loss (46-57)
    12/30/21  Thursday Mashpee (JV) Home 11:30 AM  
    1/6/22  Thursday CCA Away 4/5:30 PM  Postponed
    1/11/22 Tuesday Nantucket Away V 4:00/ JV 5:30  
    1/18/22  Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 5/6:30 PM  
    1/20/22 Thursday Tiverton, RI Away 5:15/7:00 PM  
    1/25/22  Tuesday Sandwich Away 5/6:30 PM  
    1/28/22  Friday Nauset Away 5/6:30 PM  
    1/29/22 Saturday Barnstable Home 2:30/ 4:00 PM  
    2/2/22 Wednesday Plymouth-North Home 5/6:30 PM  
    2/4/22 Friday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 5/6:30 PM  
    2/8/22 Tuesday Barnstable Away 5/6:30 PM  
    2/11/22 Friday Sandwich Home 5/6:30 PM  
    2/15/22 Tuesday Nauset Home 5/6:30 PM  
    2/17/22 Thursday Duxbury Home 5/6:30 PM  
    2/21/22 Monday Somerset Tournament (Varsity) Away 5:00 PM  
    2/22/22 Tuesday Somerset Tournament (Varsity) Away 5:00 or 6:30 PM  
               

2021-22 Boys Basketball Schedule Freshman

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    12/14/21 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Home 3:30 PM
    12/17/21 Friday Mashpee Away 3:30 PM
    12/21/21  Tuesday Monomoy Home 3:30 PM
    12/30/21 Thursday Mashpee Home 10:00 AM
    1/15/22  Saturday UCT Home 10:00 AM
    1/18/22  Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 3:30 PM
    1/21/22  Friday Barnstable Home 3:30 PM
    1/25/22  Tuesday Sandwich Away 3:30 PM
    1/28/22  Friday Nauset Away 3:30 PM
    1/29/22 Saturday Barnstable Home 1:00 PM
    2/2/22  Wednesday Plymouth North Home 3:30 PM
    2/4/22  Friday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 3:30 PM
    2/8/22  Tuesday Barnstable Away 3:30 PM
    2/11/22 Friday Sandwich Home 3:30 PM
    2/15/22 Tuesday Nauset Home 3:30 PM
    2/17/22 Thursday Duxbury Home 3:30 pm
             
             
Last Modified on January 20, 2022