2019-20 Boys Basketball Schedule JV & Varsity

  •  

    DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    December 17 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Away 3 & 4:30
    December 20 Friday Mashpee Away 5 & 6:30
    December 23 Monday Tiverton, RI Home 5 & 6:30
    December 27 Friday Barrington, RI (V only) Away TBA
    December 28 Saturday Barrington, RI (V Only) Away TBA
    December 30 Monday Mashpee (JV) Home  11:30
    January 3 Friday  Silver Lake HS  Home  5 & 6:30
    January 7 Tuesday  Nauset Home 5 & 6:30
    January 10 Friday Nantucket Home 3:30 & 5
    January 14 Tuesday Barnstable Away  5 & 6:30
    January 17 Friday  Sandwich Away 5 & 6:30
    January 21 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 5 & 6:30
    January 22 Wednesday Silver Lake Hs Away 5 & 6:30
    January 24 Friday Martha's Vineyard Home  3:30 & 5
    January 31 Friday Nauset Away 5 & 6:30
    February 4  Tuesday Nantucket Away 3:30 & 5
    February 7 Friday Barnstable Home  5 & 6:30    
    February 11 Tuesday Sandwich Home 5 & 6:30        
    February 14 Friday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 5&6:30
    February17 Monday Somerset (V) Away TBA
    February19 Wednesday Somerset (V) Away TBA
             
             
             
             
             
             

2018-19 Boys Basketball Schedule Freshman

  • DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE TIME
    December 18 Wednesday Martha's Vineyard Away 3:30 PM
    December 20  Friday Mashpee Away

    3:30 PM

    December 23

     

    Monday

     

    Tiverton, RI 

     

    Home

     

    3:30 PM
    December 30 Monday Mashpee Home 10 AM
    January 3 Friday  Silver Lake Hs Home 3:30 PM
    January 8 Wednesday Nauset Home 5:00 PM
    January 11 Saturday Nantucket Home 11:00 AM
    January 14 Tuesday Barnstable Away 3:30 PM
    January 17 Friday Sandwich Away 3:30 PM
    January 21 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 3:30 PM
    January 22 Wednesday Silver Lake HS Away 3:30 PM
    January 25 Saturday Martha's Vineyard Home 11:00 AM
    January 31 Friday Nauset Away 4:00 PM
    February 4 Tuesday Nantucket Away TBA
    February 7 Friday Barnstable Home 3:30 PM
    February 11 Tuesday Sandwich Home 3:30 PM
    February 14  Friday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 3:30 PM
Last Modified on Friday at 9:19 AM