Boys Varsity Golf Schedule

  • Date Day Opponent Site Time  
    Varsity          
     9/29/20 Monday CCA Home- Falmouth 3:30 PM  
     10/1/20 Thursday Barnstable Home- Falmouth 3:30 PM  
     10/5/20 Monday Saint John Paul Away- Quashnet 3:30 PM  Postponed
     10/6/20 Tuesday Sandwich Home- Falmouth 3:30 PM  
     10/8/20 Thursday Nauset Away- Captains 3:30 PM  
     10/14/20 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home- Falmouth 3:30 PM  
     10/15/20 Thursday Saint John Paul Home- CCCC 3:30 PM  
     10/20/20 Tuesday Barnstable Away- Old Barnstable 3:30 PM  
    10/21/20 Wednesday Saint John Paul Away- Quashet 3:30 PM  
     10/22/20 Thursday Sandwich Away- Ridge Club 3:30 PM  
     10/26/20 Monday Dennis-Yarmouth Away- The Pines 3:30 PM  
     10/27/20 Tuesday Nauset Home- CCCC 3:30 PM  
     11/4/20 Wednesday Cape & Islands Meet Away- Willowbend 9:30 AM  
               
    JV          
    10/7/20 Wednesday Sandwich Home- Falmouth 3:30 PM  
    10/14/20 Wednesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home-Falmouth 3:30 PM  
    10/20/20 Tuesday St. John Paul Away-Twin Brooks 3:30 PM  
    10/21/20 Wednesday Dennis-Yarmouth Away- Pines 3:30 PM  
    10/26/20 Monday St. John Paul Home- Falmouth 3:30 PM  
    10/27/20 Tuesday Barnstable Away- Old Barnstable Fairgrounds 3:30 PM  
    10/28/20 Wednesday Sandwich Away- Holly Ridge 3:30 PM  

Boys JV Golf Schedule

  • Date Day Opponent Site Time
     10/7/20 Wednesday Sandwich Home- CCCC 3:30 PM
     10/13/20 Tuesday Barnstable Away- Hyannis Golf Club 3:30 PM
     10/28/20 Wednesday Sandwich Away- Holly Ridge 3:30 PM
             
             
             
             
             

Boys Golf Varsity and JV Roster

  •  VARSITY ROSTER

    Max April

    Eric Chicoine

    James Driscoll

    Harry Hennessy

    Connor Hennigan

    Lucas Kapulka

    Michael Maseda

    Maxwell McDonald

    Declan Norris

    Christopher Shanahan

    Kyle Souza

    Sean Souza

    Coach:  Rich Mason

     

    JV Roster

    Joseph Antonellis

    William Bento

    Eric Chicoine

    Hayden Cusolito

    Nicolas Guidi

    Nathan Hopwood

    Lucas Kapulka

    Benjamin Kelleher

    Richard LaRuffa

    Declan Norris

    Jackson Perry

    Sean Souza

    Bennett Tribou


    Assistant Coach:  Timothy Medeiros

Last Modified on October 16, 2020