Girls Varsity and JV Soccer Schedule

  •  

    Date Day Opponent Site Time
    9/9/21 Thursday Martha's Vineyard Home Postponed
    9/14/21 Tuesday Sturgis West Away 4:00 PM
    9/20/21 Monday Nauset Home 5:00 PM
    9/21/21 Tuesday Nantucket Away 3:30 PM
    9/23/21 Thursday Barnstable Home 4:00 PM
    9/28/21 Tuesday Sandwich Away 4:00 PM
    9/30/21 Thursday Dennis-Yarmouth Away 4:00 PM
    10/2/21 Saturday ORR Home 3:00 PM
    10/5/21 Tuesday Martha's Vineyard Away 4:00 PM
    10/7/21 Thursday Sturgis West Home 4:00 PM
    10/12/21 Tuesday Nauset Away 4:00 PM
    10/14/21 Thursday Nantucket Home 3:30 PM
    10/15/21 Friday ORR Away 4:00 PM
    10/19/21 Tuesday Barnstable Away 4:00 PM
    10/21/21 Thursday Sandwich Home 4:00 PM
    10/23/21 Saturday Cohasset Away 4:00 PM
    10/26/21 Tuesday Dennis-Yarmouth Home 4:00 PM
    10/28/21 Thursday Mashpee Away 4:00 PM
             

Girls Soccer Varsity Roster

  • Number Name Position Year
     1/17 Ella Sieger (C) GK  Senior
    2 Allison Underhill Striker Junior
    3 McKenna Correia  (C) Striker/MidField Senior
    4 Alanna Hughen Defense Junior
    5 Riley O'Brien MidField Junior
    Petrashea Johnson Striker Senior
    7 Abigail Fernandez MidField Sophomore
    Brigid Murphy Defense Senior
    Elizabeth Janes MidField/Striker Junior
    10  Samantha McKenzie (C) Defense Senior
    11  Ella Ostroff MidField Senior
    12 Rachelle Andrade Striker Senior
    13 Samantha Wrede MidField Junior
    14  Taytum Cox Striker Junior
    15  Mia Cavossa (C) MidField Senior
    16  Catelyn Charette MidField Senior
    18/30  Julia Roman GK/MidField Junior
    19 Kassia Jablecki Defense Junior
    20 Teagan Lind Defense Sophomore
    21  Emma Meehan Stiker Senior
    24 Debra Rassilan Defense Senior
    35 Tisharona Balckwood Defense Sophomore
           

    Coach:                          Cory Dubuque

    Assistant Coach:          Brittany Carlson
    Volunteer Coaches:     Tom Manchester
    Game Assistant:          Nadinea Hatcher

Girls Soccer JV Roster

  • Number Name YOG
    2 Lily Matthews Freshman
    Rachel Larsen Junior
    5 Molly Beliore Freshman
    Morgan Cusolito Junior
    Penelope Kelsey Sophomore
    Leah Forys Sophomore
    10  Eleanor Ralston Sophomore
    11  Alanna Geraghty  Sophomore
    12  Riley Devlin Freshman
    13 Lili Zac Sophomore
    14 Cameran Ray Freshman
    16  Isabella Correia (C0 Sophomore
    17 Aburi Martin Freshman
    18  Grace Gavin Sophomore
    19  Erin Murphy (C) Sophomore
    20  Abigail Dunn Sophomore
    21 Pheobe Corner Freshman
    23 Gemma Naughton Sophomore 
    24 Aubrey Costa Sophomore

    Coach:  Brittany Carlson

Last Modified on September 15, 2021