2023–2024 Subcommittee Appointments and Other Assignments

  • Subcommittees Members
    Budget Bill Dorfner, Kelly Welch, Chris Lumping, Margaret Souza
    Negotiations Kelly Welch, Susan Augusta, Melissa Keefe
    Policy Terri Medeiros, Melissa Keefe, Kelly Welch
    Superintendent’s Evaluation Margaret Souza, Kelly Welch, Melissa Keefe, Chris Lumping
    Calendar Bill Dorfner, Heather Goldstone, Mike Heylin


    Other Assignments Members
    Affirmative Action Committee Representative Chris Lumping
    Cape Cod Collaborative Board Terri Medeiros
    Legislative Representative Bill Dorfner
    SEPAC (Special Education Parent Advisory Council) Liaison Michael Heylin
    VIPS program Representative Terri Medeiros
    Falmouth Education Foundation (FEF) Liaison Heather Goldstone
    School Building Needs Susan Augusta, Bill Dorfner, Heather Goldstone
    Bill Signing Susan Augusta, Margaret Souza
    Te(a)ch for Learning Committee Chris Lumping
    Wellness Committee Margaret Souza, Mike Heylin, Terri Medeiros
    Health and Safety Committee Bill Dorfner, Susan Augusta, Melissa Keefe
    Learning Access Advisory Committee Margaret Souza
    DEI & B (Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging) Advisory Chris Lumping, Heather Goldstone, Margaret Souza
    ELPAC (English Language Learners Parent Advisory Council) Liaison Kelly Welch, Margaret Souza (sub)
Last Modified on July 6, 2023