Specialists

  • Click on a teacher's link to visit their website.

    Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    East Falmouth School phone: (508) 548-1052

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
    Christine O'Brien SPED Teacher Special Education cobrien 7287
    Mike Fedele  School Psychologist Special Education mfedele  7212
    Susan Stegeman  SPED Teacher  Special Education sstegeman  7282
    Rebecca White Special Education (LTS) Special Education rwhite 7288
    Lisa Willcox Speech/Language Special Education lwillcox 7274
    Monique Lafreniere Music Teacher Specialists mlafreniere 7264
    Tara Draper Library/Technology Teacher Specialists tdraper 7205
    Elizabeth Paige Reading Specialists epaige 7259
    Lynette Perdiz-Cash Reading  Specialists lperdiz-cash 7258
    Anissa Graff Art Teacher Specialists agraff 7275
    Dave Watson Physical Education Specialists d_watson 7268
    Stacy Strong Math Coach Specialists sstrong  7219
    Amanda Surrette Special Education Teacher Assistants asurrette Call Office
    Patricia Marks  Kindergarten Teacher Assistants pmarks Call Office
    Maria Rusko Kindergarten Teacher Assistants mrusko Call Office
    Diane Kashgegian Kindergarten Teacher Assistant dkashgegian Call Office
    Nora Kinsella Special Education Teacher Assistants nkinsella Call Office
    Amanda Surrette Special Education Teacher Assistants asurrette Call Office
    Tina Roderick Special Education Teacher Assistants troderick Call Office
Last Modified on December 8, 2021