Staff Directory

  • Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.

    Morse Pond School phone: (508) 548-7300

    NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXT
    Kathleen Riordan Principal Office / Administration kriordan 401
    Sarah Floyd Assistant Principal Office / Administration sfloyd 401
    Katelyn Hergt Special Education Building Administrator Office / Administration khergt 403
    Kathryn Moran Secretary to Principal Office / Administration kmoran 401
    Ursula Bohnenberger Special Needs Secretary Office / Administration ubohnenberger 403
    Vickie Taylor Secretary, Front Desk Office / Administration vtaylor 400
    Stacey Grable Kindergarten Remote Kindergarten  sgrable Call office
    Kenneth Briggs 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 kbriggs 464
    Lynne Buscher 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 lbuscher 470
    Kara Chase 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 kchase 487
    Louis Falcone 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 lfalcone 462
    Maureen Falcone 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 m_falcone 474
    Danielle Kelliher 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 dkelliher 466
    Ann Goulart 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 agoulart 443
    Alexis Marathas 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 amarathas 445
    Todd Oliveira 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 toliveira 468
    Amy Peterson 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 apeterson 467
    Susan Ripley-Young 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 sripley-young 471
    Nancy Vendice 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 nvendice 493
    Donna Lima 5th Grade Teacher Grade 5 dlima 453
    Gina Andrade 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 gandrade 490
    Corinne Brennan 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 cbrennan 478
    Marybeth Deasy 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mdeasy 476
    Melissa Hamilton 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mhamilton 457
    Karen Karson 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 kkarson 491
    Susan Kelleher 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 skelleher 455
    Laura Larson 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 llarson 486
    Marjorie Mercer 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 mmercer 482
    Heather Morse 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 hmorse 484
    Janet Ryan 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 jryan 472
    Karen St. Germain 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 kstgermain 489
    Stephanie Simanski 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 ssimanski 477
    Rachel Zaino 6th Grade Teacher Grade 6 rzaino 481
    Elizabeth Abbott Library Teacher Specialists eabbott 463
    Thomas Borning Instrumental Music Teacher Specialists tborning 452
    Melanie Burgess Health & Physical Ed. Teacher Specialists mburgess 473
    Thomas Griffin Health & Physical Ed. Teacher Specialists tgriffin 458
    Jeanine Kelly Music Teacher Specialists jkelly 447
    Linda Lonergan Digital Literacy/Computer Science Teacher Specialists llonergan 421
    Aimee Maseda Art Teacher Specialists amaseda 497
    Kathleen Powers School Adjustment Counselor Counselors kpowers 418
    Joanne Sykes School Adjustment Counselor Counselors jsykes 423
    Chris Risko Psychologist School Psychologist mfedele 495
    Margaret McArdle School Nurse Health Staff mmcardle 426
    Tiffany Lemmon Nurse Assistant Health Staff tlemmon 427
    Adams, Elissa Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers eadams 450
    Stella Bearse Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers sbearse 454
    Denise Beaton Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers dbeaton 411
    Julianne Davignon SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers jdavignon 494
    Andrew Menard SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers amenard 461
    Ashley Gumbleton SPED, LBLC Teacher Special Support Teachers agumbleton 446
    Melissa Varao SPED, MALC Teacher Special Support Teachers mvarao 459
    Elaine Curtis Physical Therapy Special Support Teachers ecurtis Call office
    MaryBeth Knox ESL Teacher Special Support Teachers mbknox 465
    Nancy Korbl Speech & Language Teacher Special Support Teachers nkorbl 451
    Jayne Long SPED Inclusion Teacher Special Support Teachers j_long 449
    Christine Nicholson ESL Teacher Special Support Teachers cnicholson 480
    Emily Peabody Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers epeabody 448
    Bevan Grant Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers bgrant 479
    Mildred Sejkora Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers msekjora 441
    Richard Colby Special Education Teacher Special Support Teachers rcolby 432
    Megan Szatkowski Occupational Therapist Special Support Teachers mszatkowski Call Office
    Deborah Watson Staff Assistant Special Support Teachers dwatson Call Office
    Reta Andrews Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants randrews Call Office
    Anastacia D'Agostino 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants adagostino Call Office
    Sherri Delmonico Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants sdelmonico Call Office
    Tracey Duffy 1:1 Aide Teacher Assistants tduffy Call Office
    Shannon Jessman Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants sjessman Call Office
    Susan Lefcourt Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants slefcourt Call Office
    Kristin Frias Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants kfrias Call Office
    Paula Hill Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants phill Call Office
    Laura Moore Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants lmoore Call Office
    Valerie Saffron Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants vsaffron Call Office
    Sara Setian Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants ssetian Call Office
    Leslie Shinn Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants lshinn Call Office
    Christine Smith Teacher Assistant Teacher Assistants c_smith Call Office
    Paul Diangelis Head Custodian Custodial Staff pdiangelis 406
    William Ragah Custodian Custodial Staff wragah 406
    Paul Garvey Custodian Custodial Staff pgarvey 406
    Frank Halstead Custodian Custodial Staff fhalstead 406
    Walter Pinto Custodian Custodial Staff wpinto 406
    Lorraine Silvia Manager Cafeteria Staff lsilvia 407
    Ashley Holman Cafeteria Worker Cafeteria Staff aholman 407
    Paula Kapino Staff Assistant Staff Assistant pkapino Call office
    Nicole Licciardi Staff Assistant Staff Assistant nlicciardi Call office
    Deborah Pettengill Staff Assistant Staff Assistant dpettengill Call office
    Nikki Walsh Staff Assistant Staff Assistant nwalsh Call office
    Amy Lima School Monitor School Monitor alima call office
    Diane Troccoli School Monitor School Monitor dtroccoli call office
    Sean Walsh School Monitor School Monitor swalsh Call office
    Elisa Lake Crossing Guard Crossing Guard   Call Office
Last Modified on September 29, 2020